We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice hotel!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Akka Alinda Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Akka Alinda Hotel
Ranked #18 of 280 Hotels in Kemer
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

I liked the hotel very much! The green area around the hotel is not that large, but there's everything you may wish inside. I liked the variety of food, they even offer a midnight soup :)
Although I ate a lot, I stayed fit thank to the sports organized by the animation group. I really enjoyed the fitness at 4 o'clock (or at 5?), the water aerobics and the games in the pool.

I also met two German girls there who had stayed at that hotel for the third time!!! For their loyalty they got a bottle of champagne, fruits and a room with a beautiful sea view free of charge. :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,035 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    683
    224
    68
    36
    24
See reviews for
452
219
46
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jurmala, Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We spent 7 nights at the hotel. Usualy I choose a seaview room, but this time I had mountain view, it was amazing. Everybody felt that the season has just begun. Dishes became richer and tastier on daily basis. The service was more for 4 stars hotel then 5 stars.The hotel definitely is more suitable for Russian speaking people, but if you want better service, speak German or English.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ilze R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bitola, Republic of Macedonia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

Beautiful hotel, located in a small town, the resort is on the beach.

Food was really delicious while we were on ultra all Inclusive (Turkish and International food catering for every taste was fantastic),

Nice beach (swimming pools, kids area, relaxation site, Jacuzzi, Turkish ha-mam), the territory is not big, but it's green and well-cared, lovely place.

New furniture and TV, Wi-Fi in rooms in the main building.

Entertainment is awesome, all day long an active program and at night funny and relaxing shows.

The staff are generally very friendly but their English is not brilliant.

Summer is full of Russians!

I would recommend to stay here, we liked it a lot!

Room Tip: Really great family hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Aleksandar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaunas, Lithuania
Level Contributor
56 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

The hotel could not be 5 stars, maybe 4 at least. Environment is good. .. but the terrible thing is about personnel services(in cafes, bars, dining services) - they are rude. If you ask something they look, but ignore you and so on. The service is super just in a la carte restaurant, but the food is just average.
Overall I think that this hotel is just for Russian people, because hotel staff speak mostly Russian. I was in the beginning of the season there were maybe 50 per cent Russians, 30 per cent Turkish people.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank EMINDAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Izmir, Turkey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

We stayed here for 6 days as a family to attend the Turkish Chess Championship for Children. Because of this event the resort appeared to be fully booked with a lot of kids playing and running around the hotel premises. Despite this fact, the resort managed the situation well and kept the service quality at a decent level. What I disliked were the main dishes at the lunch and dinner buffets beacuse of poor variety and cheap ingredients. In contrast, the breakfust buffet was excellent. What I also was dissappointed of were the facilities and amenities of the resort. For example the indoor pool was small and too dark and the spa was average. Our room was too small for three persons.

I liked the courtesy and willingness to provide good service of the hotel staff. They did a very good job. Also the resort is surrounded by beautiful mountains and sea. It is also next to a dolmus stop to downtown Kemer.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank empee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga, Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

This is marvelous place!!! Beautiful view of mountains and surrounded nature, clean territory, friendly and helpful personal, delicious food (however, a little bit too much chicken:). We have been there in October 2012 with the 2years old child, and it was not a problem "not to keep the eye" on him all the time, as the guards and staff were very carefull and looked after the baby in case of necessity. Really great family hotel! Thanks a lot!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Annie_Riga_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2013

My husband and myself and two friends stayed here for three days over New Year. Excellent hotel, New Years Eve party was brilliant, food was excellent and the service was amazing, Would go back again and there are not may hotels we would say that about.

Room Tip: All rooms have a partial or full sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
10.8 mi away
Akka Antedon Hotel
Akka Antedon Hotel
#1 of 63 in Beldibi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,175 reviews
0.7 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#27 of 280 in Kemer
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,817 reviews
6.1 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
2.7 mi away
Barut Kemer
Barut Kemer
#2 of 280 in Kemer
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,088 reviews
2.3 mi away
Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Akka Alinda Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Akka Alinda Hotel

Property: Akka Alinda Hotel
Address: | Kiris Mevkii, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kemer
#8 Business Hotel in Kemer
#10 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#14 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#16 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Akka Alinda Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 410
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated on the seafront of Kiriş Bay in the Antalya region, this 5-star resort offers modern rooms with a private balcony. Facilities include outdoor pools, tennis courts, and a wellness centre. The air-conditioned rooms at Akka Alinda Hotel feature a modern interior. All rooms have satellite TV, a work desk, and a minibar. Akka Alinda‘s main buffet restaurant offers authentic Turkish cuisine as well as international cuisine. The à la carte fish restaurant serves fresh seafood. Guests can enjoy a tropical cocktail at one of the 6 bars. The wellness centre offers a variety of massage treatments. It also has an indoor pool, a fitness centre, a hot tub, a sauna, and a traditional hammam. Kids can have fun at the mini club. Hotel Akka Alinda’s entertainment team organises various activities throughout the day, including aerobics, gymnastics, and water games. Guests can watch live music shows at the amphitheatre. Kemer is 7 km from Akka Alinda Hotel, and Antalya’s city centre is 40 km away. Free private parking is available on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Akka Alinda Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Akka Alinda Hotel Kemer
Ak Ka Alinda Kiris
Kiris Alinda Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing