We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most careless service”
Review of Daima Biz Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Daima Biz Hotel
Ranked #83 of 283 Hotels in Kemer
Cambridge
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Most careless service”
Reviewed April 26, 2014

One of the worst hotel I ever stayed. The room is OK with very minimal facilities - a very small TV, no minibar, wifi is intermittent. No ironing board. Food is OK, didn't look very hygienic. Room service is horrible - takes at least 1-2 hrs in spite of repeated reminders and on one occasion was never delivered. Gave my clothes for ironing and they lost it!

Room Tip: Avoid it if possible...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kumaravelts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    84
    84
    36
    101
See reviews for
243
78
6
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2014

I was there for just1 night then i changed my hotel.my friend got stuck in lift & no one answer the alert for 1 hour.it had very bad disign &equipment failure.the dishes in restaurant were dirty.when i took a shower the room got full of water.in one word (bad)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Nazi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Kemer hotels

Skopje Region, Republic of Macedonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014 via mobile

I was there in August if was the best hotel I've ever seen .. Don't believe what people say . The pool , the sea , rooms , show .. Everything was excellent . I met there really nice peoples , I wish i could turn back time , or maybe next summer We will go again ... Miss youu turkey - see youu DaimaBiz .. But there was 1 thing I didn't like RUSSIANS , I mean it was like Im in russia and not in turkey because songs were the most part in Russian and everyone who works there they all know too speak russian :((

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Aylin199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iasi, Romania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2014

I spent 1 week at this hotel during Autumn time together with my family and my friends. We had a great time: there is a lot of entertainment, the beach is just a walk distance, the staff was very helpfull, the food was good, there are all the ingridients for a vacation of success. For sure, I'll recomand this resort.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aly8212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cluj County, Romania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

family with children , I was pleased . good food and plentiful , clean and spacious rooms , large pool , beautiful Aqualand . the only minus is the beach rocks. the staff was very friendly . have a nice white and turquoise outfit sailor . I appreciated the promptness in responding to requests

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank waskozy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glasgow
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

WE tried the hotel again having gone Oct 2012.
Party of 4 -Wife, me and our two boys aged 15 and 12.
Check in was adequate with quite a nice guy who was helpful. First guy tried to upgrade us for a fee of $100. I refused and am glad I did so as they put us in the larger room anyway!.

The family room is adequate. The food is decent enough and plenty of salads and meat etc.
The location of the hotel means you can walk up to the local shopping area and also to the next village Camyuva which is about a 10 mile round trip so a decent walk.

The place does cater mainly for Russians and we were about the only Brits. This has it's benefits but I think ultimately we may prefer somewhere with some more English speaking travelers just for a bit of interaction.

A note to the Russians- over the years you have improved your behavior but you do not need to skip children to take all the pizza or place all the pancakes in your plate!. Really there is no famine and manners will not kill you!.
The Turks are so used to this behavior that they do not even register when the Russians act this arrogant.

Overall we may go back at some point but probably not for while.
Also the design of this hotel is such that if it is windy like it was then it howls through the corridors and the open balconies at the back and creates a whirlwind that will keep you up all night.
It's a bit busy and the sunbeds are at a premium on the planet Daima side.

Room Tip: In the winter season the disco moves into the main building so avoid block D or you will be kept up...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank kal31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomsk, Russia
2 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I travelled to Daima Biz Hotel with my mother searching for some rest from work and busy city. The hotel didn't offer that at all.
Good points:
- the beach and the sea - but it's more the natural advantage than something that hotel has arranged
- nice pool for those who like swimming, it's usually not that busy, because it's too deep for little kids
-receptionists were quite helpful - they fixed the issues that we had with the room the same day and just in general were very friendly.
Bad points:
- the hotel is too crowded: it applies to everything - dining room, beach, general swimming pool area, water slides etc. It's noisy and hectic everywhere, impossible to find a quite spot.
-food was bad. It was cheap and you could see that the same ingredients would get re-used in other dishes next day. We could only eat fruit and vegetables.
- animation is provided by Turkish guys who speak neither English, nor Russian on an understandable level. It's very hard to enjoy if you don't get what's going on.
- hotel buildings are not air-conditioned. Hallways are way too warm and humid, rooms get too warm as well and it's either too warm or too cold in the room (if you switch on the air coniditioning). We had to switch on and off the air-conditioner 5 times each night to have comfortable temperature.
- there are about 10 fitness machines in the "gym", 5 of them are broken, since kids play with them whole days.
- the hotel library has 20 books max, 19 of them were in Turkish, and 1 in Dutch.
- for Russian tourist travelling with Tez Tour company: it's the worst tour agency I've ever seen. They sell tours for 3 times the price and lie that all other tours offered around the city do not include insurance. My advice - buy your own insurance to cover the whole Turkey separately and don't listen to Tez Tour. Don't go with them to any shopping tour either - they take you to worst shops and get commission from what you buy. Terrible experience.

Room Tip: If you want a good room, you can tip the receptionist ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NZay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.1 mi away
Daima Resort
Daima Resort
#182 of 283 in Kemer
277 reviews
0.5 mi away
Queen's Park Le Jardin Resort
0.1 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#23 of 283 in Kemer
2,014 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 283 in Kemer
978 reviews
0.9 mi away
Zena Resort Hotel
Zena Resort Hotel
#7 of 22 in Camyuva
218 reviews
0.2 mi away
L'Oceanica Beach Resort Hotel 5*
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Daima Biz Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Daima Biz Hotel

Property: Daima Biz Hotel
Address: Kiris Mh. Sahil Cd. No:50 | Kiris, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 283 Hotels in Kemer
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Daima Biz Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 525
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Blending the marine atmosphere with Turkish culture, Daima Hotels will introduce you to an unforgettable experience after which you will not want to find your home keys. As Daima Hotels family, we offer all kinds of amenities and services with our warm hospitality. We define our quality, according to the need of our guests and crown our service with the understanding of the Turkish culture of hospitality. Whether you want to exchange information, refresh your business connections or you want to strengthen yourself and your family bonds... No matter what the reason is, you will always find what you are looking for at Daima Hotels. Entrust your time and yourself to us. We invite you to the relaxing yet exhilarating Daima Hotels... Always and for all times we are your family... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Daima Biz Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing