We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Daima Biz Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$337
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$334
$318
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$196
$168
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MARTI Myra(Tekirova)
$223
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Salima(Goynuk)
$157
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$335
$316
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirage Park Resort(Goynuk)
$212
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$172
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Crystal Flora Beach Resort(Beldibi)
$159
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveler rating
188
93
95
50
151
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
93
95
50
151
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 577 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2013

The hotel is definitely not 5*. None of the personel speaks english, very bad conditions, the food was disgusting unlike other kemer hotels. They serve lots of food but the worst of every kind, if you take carrots trust me they are the lowest quality, also for meat etc. no sea food, no turkish specialties, all of the food is covered in sauces so you wont realize how old and smelly it is. Stayed here for 10days and was not satisfied! It is obvious that something is bad when you see everyone eating watermellon and french fries on lunch and dinner. They also serve only local drinks, no coke, fanta etc..
Btw they serve the same food everyday. Not recommendable at all, bad food, bad service!!
Skip daima!

Stayed: August 2013
3  Thank Krstevski B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

My wife and have been staying at this resort from 30 July 2013 to 06 August 2013 and these are our impressions as accurate as possible and as unbiased as possible.
First thing that struck us when we arrived was the lobby and entrance area, absolutely dreadful, a few chairs and sofas in kitsch style (golden, Louie of France style), the bellboys and the front desk staff spoke only Turkish or Russian, 1 guy seemed to understand English but I'm not sure since he did not reacted correspondingly. From the lobby to our room, the bellboy took us through a series of corridors to our building (the resort consists of several building with a central main building), the hallway in the building (block D) has the outside temperature and that is boiling hot and dreary. The room, not too small not to large, the minibar (which was supposed to be filled) had only one bottle of beer, the sheets on the bed had two blood stains right in the center, the bathroom tiles had some smudges of what it looked like blood right next to the toilet, the toilet seat was loose and most of all it did not carry the sanitized band on it, the air con unit was blowing hot air and the balcony door did not closed well. We had to made a complain about the air conditioning unit and two tech guys came right away and they had it sorted out in a jiffy, we complained about the minibar as well, they did nothing about it, I had to sneak a bottle of water from the dinning area in order to have something to drink over the night, the minibar was eventually filled the next day. Main restaurant, similar to a factory cafeteria, hot, noisy, smoky, total chaos. We found the beach bar to be more pleasant and we avoided the main restaurant for lunch and had a bite there. The food has an industrial, mass produced character, not too tasty, not too diversified, cheap and of low quality, same goes for the drinks, washed down booze and soft drinks, natural fruit drinks are charged separately. Ice cream service, lousy, well hidden at the secondary pool bar and after queuing more than that ice cream is worth you end up with a lousy ice cream. Pool area and beach, 1st of I would like to tell you that the sea in Kemer is fantastic, water is clear and has just the right temperature, the beach is with gravel and they covered it with construction grade sand (the rough stuff) which they somehow could not keep clean (cigarette buds, napkins all over the place), the pool main pool (advertised as aqua park) has an unfortunate shape and gives the sensation that it is not filled with water and there is a bit of chaos with loud music and kids jumping on your head from the passages above. The slides are operational only a couple of hours each day. Gardens not something I would mention home except of the loud crickets which drove us mad, constant noise 24/7. Entertainment team and entertainment, pretty weak, evening shows (Anatolian Fires and Notredame of Paris) were cute but sort of lame, as for daily activities they are not really that entertaining. Probably a great place to be if you are Russian since 80% of the guests are from Russia. Overall quality of services is low and definitely not at a five star level, I would not recommend this resort as a good holiday destination and definitely won't return and will advise our close ones not to.

Room Tip: Avoid block A most of the rooms have windows towards a busy road, block D has some of the rooms near the road
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nuteteme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

i was there for a week with my housband and my baby,i am very disapointed.
the room that was really little,despite that we payed for a big room,it was dirty with beer cans all over.a man at the reception literraly blackmailed us to change our room.
all over russians that didnt stop fighting for the food and alcochol as if their life dependet on it,the beach was far from the hotel and the sand was really dirty.
you better dont even think of going there

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank anika a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

I've stayed here last year in july. In this period is very hot in Kemer so we needed AC full time especially because we had a room at 4th floor which was hotter than the 3rd. For that we took a 2nd acces card for a 10$ deposit at the reception.
The room was OK, clean, towels changed every day.
Regarding the noise, there are a LOT of strange bugs in the trees arround the hotel buildings that make a huge annoying sound and I had the "luck" to have a such a tree directly on balcony!
The food was very good for my taste - i love turkish cusine - the drinks good - especially the wines. A big plus for the hotel is the pool area. I loved the big pool, the water park area and the beach too.
I have to say that Biz is a lot different from Resort next to it. It is newest.
All in one, for me and my friends, Daima Biz was a very good choice.

Room Tip: If u are a couple, tell at the reception that u are in honeymoon ;) U will get a nice treat.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LadyHatshepsut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

A hotel for those who want to relax in good condition - not wonderful but OK. Good food, nice personnel but they know Russian mostly. Rocks on the beach and in the water, you need special shoes to feel confortable. For shopping you can walk no more than 2 minutes to Kiris and find much more shops than you need.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andreealechintan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaimaHotels, Director of Sales at Daima Biz Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Thank your for your nice commets.
İt is a pleasure to host ande entertsin you.
Regards
Daima Hotels Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews