We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Casa La Luna

Casa La Luna
Ranked #6 of 126 Restaurants in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to eat”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

We went there twice to eat even though we were all inclusive. Coul not fault the food. Offered a blanket also as it was a bit nippy. Another customer was offered a charger for their mobile phone as the battery was running low, now that's what I call service. Best place to eat in kemer. Shame my hotel wasn't the same.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    53
    23
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Don't even think about this place!”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We went here with my husband and friend on September 12, 2013. I ordered Calamari and Beer. The Calamari was more like rubber fried in car oil a couple weeks ago. I called the server and kindly told explained our disapointment with the dish. Instead of apologizing, he said "Oh! Everyone loves our Calamari". So, the food was not only horrible, they were also very disrespectful as well. Then, we ordered French Fries - assuming that it is very hard to mess those up. Well - they did! They brought French Fries that were hot and freshly made mixed with Fresh Fries that were cold and cooked who knows when! Bad food, bad customer service.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cezve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A safe bet”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

I've visited this restaurant quite a few times over the last couple of years and always found I can get a fairly good and well presented meal at a reasonable price. I would like to see a bigger selection of Turkish dishes but if you are after pasta, pizza or steaks there should be enough of a selection to keep you happy. The staff are friendly and welcoming without being pushy and because of its situation it is a great place to just sit and people watch.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IainDGlasg0w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best place in Kemer”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Food and Drinks are good value. Staff are very friendly and couldn't do more for you! Recommend this place very highly if you are in the area
Great atmosphere

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Husbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Decent international fare”
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Good service, friendly staff - okay-ish prices. The place is clearly popular with the tourists and there seemed a good spread of return visitors. The menu is very international and seemed to be done to a decent standard - kofte was good and tasty, chips average. Overall a safe bet but certainly not incredible.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NikUK1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa La Luna also viewed

Kemer, Antalya Province
 
Kemer, Antalya Province
 

Been to Casa La Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing