We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably the best restaurant at kemer”
Review of Casa La Luna

Casa La Luna
Ranked #8 of 132 Restaurants in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Probably the best restaurant at kemer”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

you should try here pepper steak, it is really delicious... i felt myself very comfortable during my time here... if you think to come to kemer, you must visit to this place for spending good time with your family or friends!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bertanbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    56
    23
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best beef”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

A friend of me from sweeden has been talking about casa la luna, that i should try,Its the best beef in kemer i had ever,and friendly staff,thanx matias

    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Omeraura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely Food”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Myself and my partner paid a visit to this restaurant on our latest visit to Turkey in September 2012.
I must say that the service was very friendly and the food was very good, we both had Steak which was a very thick cut of meat and cooked to our liking ,it was also served with veg,rice and fries. For desert we had some Panna cotta with fresh fruit and syrup and this was also yummy.

The restaurant is in a nice location and is a great place to chill,eat and have a drink.

Only thing that I didn't find pleasant was when I went to the restaurants toilet before we left ,Never in my life have I smelled such an putrid stench in the gents toilet it was disgusting.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrHappyo_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmo, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Overrated”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

My wife and I had great expectations because of all positive recommendations. The personnel was friendly but stressed. We had to wait 50 min. for the food wich is unacceptable for a first class rest. We had lamb cutletts which were fried to hard , hard to chew and ropy. We tested 3 other restaurants and all had excellent food for a cheaper price.
Ingegerd and Sven Lagerholm
Sweden

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very bad food but good service and location”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

I found this restaurant via trip advisor. Honestly I can't understand how people can call the food excellent. We ate cheeseburgers and a salad. The cheeseburger was nothing special, you can eat it at any fast food restaurant for a much cheaper price. And the salad was very dry without any olive oil. The only thing nice about this restaurant is its location and the friendly service. I was disappointed with the fact that nobody mentioned it on trip advisor. This place is just to attract tourists and I assure that traditional Turkish food is much much better than anything you can eat here. Go there for a drink if you like to check out people walking by but definitely not for the food!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank zisiege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa La Luna also viewed

Kemer, Antalya Province
 
Kemer, Antalya Province
 
Kemer, Antalya Province
 

Been to Casa La Luna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing