We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Boran Mare Beach
Ranked #43 of 285 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2014

It was my first trip to Turkey and I relied on Tripadvisor while choosing the hotel, which was , as always, a wise thing to do.
The hotel is just a five minute walk from the nearby village, but it makes a huge difference! As well as the fact that it's a bit away from Kemer itself. It is a quiet and relaxing place.
The premises include small guest houses, I believe with two rooms each. We lived close to the road in a family room. Outside noises were not disturbing thanks to vegetation all around the place which serve as an excellent buffer. However, the room was quite damp as it was in the shade of pine trees. It may be good in the peak season, but in May it was a bit too cold at times.
The rooms are cleand daily: sheets changed every three days.
The staff is very helpful and administration speaks both German and English. It's a bit harder with bell boys or beach bar, but most of them speak some basic English. Russian is no problem as well (or at least they think so :)) Anyway, everybody tries to be helpful and understand your needs.
The food is nice, the beach is very clean for Turkey. There is definitely animation and various facilities for sports and recreation, but I was not interested, I had my own program:) Besides, there are lot of activities for children.
You can go to sauna or Turkish bath free of charge anytime you want.
However, what won me here is the scenery - the sea, the forest, the mountains, all at once:) - and the general peace and quiet. If you don't want to be disturbed, no one will. I had a most relaxing stay here.

However, it is a family hotel and there are LOTS of kids. Consider this.

Room Tip: If you need peace and quiet, choose smth away from the beachline, because there are discos at night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank artistee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 191 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2012

Very clean and well maintained.
Friendly staff, good food, clean beach.
Large pine trees and lots of flowers and fruit trees.
Good location, not far from the city and the airport.
Nice hotel for families with children.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Sergei F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2009

If you're bonn-tired and need a rest, but also want to have a possiblity to have an idea about culture of the country where you're staying, that's an excellent place!
Moderate climate, clean sea, fresh air and sunny days!
Very neat territory of the hotel, too much tidy smth! Nice service without any bothering. Small-scale area for family resort! Range of mountains and warm sea, I didn't see such clear and warm sea, even in Croatia. Lot's of sea salt and don't forget about swiming shoes:)
1 hour by plain and you're in Constantinople/Istanbul!
Kekova with cozy bays is also near by. Demre seems like some kind of bazaar (nothing left from place of St. Nicolas the Miracle-Worker), Mira - accumulation of fragments of broken ancient kingdoms. U can go there only for one time.

P.S.: One remark, photographers who're working there need to complete a course of photography!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Aditum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erlan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank MUTLU M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank nastya_vlgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank 25Helen201212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
0.1 mi away
Otium Hotel Life
Otium Hotel Life
#1 of 30 in Goynuk
861 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
482 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
Kilikya Palace Goynuk
#11 of 30 in Goynuk
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 285 in Kemer
1,281 reviews
2.9 mi away
Club Salima
Club Salima
#9 of 30 in Goynuk
443 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mirada del Mar
Mirada del Mar
#3 of 30 in Goynuk
754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Boran Mare Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Boran Mare Beach

Address: Kiziltepe Mevkii 15, Kemer 7980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Kemer
#32 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#36 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#41 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
Price Range: $99 - $298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Boran Mare Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Otel, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Boran Mare Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Boran Mare Beach Hotel Kemer

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing