We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't say enough about the staff of this hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa
Ranked #21 of 285 Hotels in Kemer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 8, 2014

WOW!!! We stayed at Crystal Deluxe for a week with our group of 16 and had an amazing time!!! The hotel was clean, food was great, staff was friendly and entertainment was a lot of fun!!! Our son has Phenylketonuria (PKU) and was only able to eat fruit and vegetables from their buffet, so we had contacted the hotel and asked if it was possible to have access to the kitchen to prepare my son's food. Meltem replied to our email and told us to check in and they would help us with whatever we needed. We brought his food; imitation rice and pasta, pizza, substitute meats etc. When we checked in, we met Meltem and she introduced us to the chefs. Meltem, Yuksel and the chefs went above and beyond to help us and made Mick's special dietary needs no problem. They made a beautiful fruit platter and treated us with a special dessert. Mick has an amazing attitude towards his diet and knows that he will suffer brain damage if he eats regular food. This experience tells him that he can travel, he is not limited, he just has to do some extra planning and has to prepare his meals, but he can travel. The staff probably doesn't realize the impact of the gift they have given him/us, but it was very special and we feel very blessed!

Room Tip: We were with a group of 16 and some family members had trouble sleeping because of noise from the cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jolandastravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2014

Dear Jolandastravel,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

244 - 250 of 1,171 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is spotless & most of the staff do everything they can to help you where needed. If you like a lie in, our room overlooked a noisy hotel, but fine if you're up early! Beach nice & close but very small so beds are packed in & all stones so beach shoes are needed! No room for beach tennis or the like. The a la carte restaurants are brilliant & were worth paying €10 for the 5/6 courses after the first free meal so you can visit the Mexican, Turkish & Italian. Restaurant food was ok, & always something available pretty much 24/7! Spa looked lovely but we didn't use so can't comment on that. The disco downstairs has a feet smell & was never anyone in there. But entertainment in evenings was really good which definitely makes up for it. Mainly Russians, Netherlands, Germany, few English but entertainment was in many languages for all. Overall hotel brill, little spending money needed, but beach nothing special.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Kendall00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2014

Dear Kendall00,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

have been to this hotel for two weeks and to be fair the room I was given was lovely ,it had a fabulous view and the sun was on my balcony from early morning to late afternoon,it was cleaned every day and the maid refilled the fridge (mini-bar) everyday ,the bar and restaurant waiters and all staff were great and nothing is to much trouble.but the kitchen chefs and so on could learn from a lot of cheaper hotels , the downside is the Saturday night after I arrived there is three all night rave disco places opened just across the road and I think they were competing against each other and it shook the windows and I mean shook until 4 am ,apart from this I enjoyed it

Room Tip: top floor rooms have the best views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank harry911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2014

Dear harry911,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

Its clean, average size rooms, comfortable beds, excellent entertainment team with various good and fun programs during the day. Almost all Staff were friendly, specially with a super cool guy in disco bar at nights.
Negative points about this hotel are the food, its very cheap quality foods, always the same with no taste in it, the only part of the food was good, was the dinner bbq, rest of the foods were not eatable (in my personal opinion, some people were enjoying it). Jacuzzi its not warm and it shares water with a pool water. Gym is very small and there are only few items available

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank mehdi19892014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Genel Müdür at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2014
Google Translation

Saygıdeğer Mehdi Bey,

zaman ayırarak görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız değerlendirme için teşekkür ederiz.

Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa Ailesi olarak amacımız her geçen gün kendimizi yenileyerek servis ve hizmet kalitemizi daha üst seviyelere çıkarmaktır. Bu doğrultuda siz değerli konuklarımızdan gelen şikâyet, eleştiri ve önerilerin yönetim olarak yapacağımız çalışmalara olumlu katkıda bulunacağına inanmaktayız. Sizlerden gelen her türlü şikâyet, eleştiri ve öneriler değerlendirilmekte ve bu doğrultuda gerekli çalışmalar yapılmaktadır.

Bu kapsamda sizden aldığımız şikayet, eleştiri ve öneriler değerlendirilerek ilgili departman tarafından takibi yapılacaktır.

Sizi tekrar aramızda görebilmek dileğiyle,

Saygı ve selamlarımızla,

Ali Osman İLHAN
Genel Müdür

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

The hotel itself was very good ,staff attentive and polite, the food was very good but with a strong bias towards ze chermans of which there were a very many although this didn't really matter it felt a bit like being on holiday in Germany as most of the staff spoke German over English.One minor complaint was that as it was the start of the season the centrally controlled air conditioning had not been turned on so the nights were a bit uncomfortable especially as we specified a room with air con. The room was very nice with good beds.Facilities were good with plenty of tables and space and meal times although i did think it might not be this pleasant in the height of a busy summer.Nice beach of the pebble type with a bit of a bar although that could be greatly improved.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2014

Dear Phil C,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

First let me say the personnel give first class service...internet was free and very efficient....rooms are spotless and lovely...beach views are phenomenal.....im a big fan of crystal hotels..however I stayed crystal flora in beldibi last summer and it was much prettier hotel than the delux in kemer...there are no pretty gardens here in this hotel..its all building and nowhere for eating has scenic views..which I usually love....for this I give 4 stars..however the beach views more than make up for this but you must cross road through park first....the biggest problem for me which is not hotels fault..are the 3..yes 3..big noisy niteclubs directly outside hotel that pound away until 4am in the morning and just get louder and louder every nite....I think for a family hotel and older couples this is not what people wish for on their holidays..I wanted quiet relax break but I felt so shattered by end of my holiday....however reception staff were very sympathetic and offerdd to change my room but then I would lose beautiful sea views so I stay with my room..alper very helpful...massage and spa great..umut very polite and proffesional at the spa...all in al, a lovely hotel but spoilt by noisy niteclubs..maybe winter season is quieter

Room Tip: Sea view rooms have beautiful views but unfortunately gain more noise from the niteclubs outside on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karenjanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2014

Dear karenjanie,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We spent there four nights. Our room (1304) at the third floor was very nice and clean, and the beds were really comfortable. We booked a twin room, and had one twin bed and one double bed. The staff was very polite and helpful. There was always food and drinks available. Quality of the food was ok, but could have been spicier. Unfortunetely meat was quite chewy and tasteless. Some dishes were always finished from the buffet, and you had to stand in the queue to get them.

We had an unexpected wifi connection in our room, which was nice. We rented a car from the hotel and went to see attractions nearby. There´s so many beautiful places at a short distance from the hotel. We warmly recommend this hotel. We had it for bargain price, 270€ for four nights.

Then something negative sides. We were told that we could book ala carte dinner, but the restaurant was already fully booked. Drink service isn´t fast at the Panorama restaurant. That´s why it´s recommendable to order couple of drinks at the same time. The spa is overpriced. We had a hamam experience elsewhere much cheaper. Getting to Alanya airport is quite hard by bus.

Room Tip: If you don´t want to smell barbeque of the hotel next door, pick a room from the sea side of the hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank finnmaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal_De_Luxe_GR, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2014

Dear finnmaid,

Thank you for your comments about our hotel, we are very happy about your visit and would also look forward to seeing you again in Crystal Deluxe Resort and Spa.

Sincerely yours,

Ali Osman İLHAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kemer hotels
3.9 mi away
Karmir Resort & Spa
Karmir Resort & Spa
#6 of 285 in Kemer
1,281 reviews
2.8 mi away
Limak Limra Hotel
Limak Limra Hotel
#27 of 285 in Kemer
2,228 reviews
0.3 mi away
Barut Kemer
Barut Kemer
#2 of 285 in Kemer
2,591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Kemer Resort
3.7 mi away
Mirage Park Resort
Mirage Park Resort
#2 of 30 in Goynuk
482 reviews
7.6 mi away
Crystal Flora Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa

Address: Yeni Mah.501 Sok. No 9, Kemer 07980, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kemer
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kemer
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kemer
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Kemer
#16 Spa Hotel in Kemer
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Kemer
#19 Luxury Hotel in Kemer
#22 Best Value Hotel in Kemer
Price Range: $51 - $906 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 356
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our hotel is constructed 75 m to the beach of Kemer and is located only 56 km from the Antalya International Airport and 38 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, is our hotel indeed a paradise for families with children – offering a private pebble beach of 50 m length and 100 m with as well as a variety of pools and aquapark covering 1150 m². An area of 16.000 m², whereby 8.000 m² consists of hotel buildings and 8.000 m² consists of gardens, the guests will find one building of six floors, with a total capacity of 356 rooms.In order to grant our guests a pleasant stay, our “All Inclusive” concept starts with a warm welcome to our guests upon arrival by offering them Turkish traditional sweet called ‘cezerye' and a glass of Turkish sweet fruit drink called “sherbet”. Fully equipped SPA health and beauty center (skin and body treatment), a covered SPA swimming pool of 60 m², special jet showers and relaxation beds with Jacuzzi in the pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal De Luxe Hotel Kemer
Crystal De Luxe Resort And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing