We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Diva Residence Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mavilim Hotel(Kas)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cappari Hotels Aquarius Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cachet(Kas)(Great Value!)
$65
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hideaway Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
$52
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
94
12
3
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
12
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslonger stayfamily atmospherepool sideturkish cuisineamazing locationkas peninsulaplace to stayother guestsstunning viewsnataliacihanseaterracetownboatfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 115 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Very friendly atmosphere, owner-operated, has a private beach, excellent service, delicious and original food. Small number of rooms is an advantage. Walking down some stairs for the beach but when you get there you will see one of the best colors of the sea, turquoise...

Room Tip: All rooms have sea view, no problem, just get one!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ISIKHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

We returned to Diva after 9 years and it still the most friendly, relaxing, superb place that it always was. It was the first proper holiday that we have had in 6 years and it didn't disappoint in any way. The rooms have been refurbished to a very high standard and they now have their own area of rock beach. I would recommend it to anyone and can't wait 'til next year!

Room Tip: All the rooms are sea facing, personally I liked ground floor because I am an early riser.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tontohead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Ok, I'll try to be fair. It is a lovely looking hotel, great location, lovely (if pricey) food, and a great "beach" (actually a private rock terrace, with great jumping-off points into the crystal clear water). You may wonder, gentle reader, why I am only giving this an average rating. Sadly, it is because of the owners. They weren't actually rude or anything like that. Its just that they were, well, snooty is probably the best description. One got the impression that one was supposed to be incredibly grateful for staying in their lovely hotel and (eventually) eating their lovely food. Sigh, maybe if we had been French...

Our room was nice, but not spectacular. There was a separate room for our children, which was dark and didn't have separate air-conditioning. Still, they didn't seem to care.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Very nice hospitality in terms of making you feel special and comfortable. The owners of Diva Residence are both classy and warm people. They always are there when you need something. I also have to comment about the staff and the service which is perfect, both in terms of quality and understanding. It was the best holiday I've ever had. Thank you Diva!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank simgedogancan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Ok, to start off, this is an absolutely beautiful location. The breakfast spot is sublime and the pool area is very well placed. The view is stunning. Eating breakfast on this terrace is truly a pleasure, since the food is all turkish and great! It's simple but well prepared.BUT, we had the apartment which is filled with mosquitoes and pretty dirty and one day, we came back to our room at around 6pm, the maids had not cleaned the room, we had to go to the front desk and ask for it and when they came in, they took so long because for two minutes of real cleaning, they would spend five minutes laughing out loud about how stupid we looked. Well, I'm sad to tell you ladies that I do understand some Turkish? I hope it was a funny time. A huge lack of professionalism. The guy carrying the luggage and serving the pool area was a very fine man, though.

Room Tip: Don't take the apartment!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank williamgag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews