We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“gutes Hotel mit exklusiven Privatstrand”
Review of Amphora Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Amphora Hotel
Ranked #9 of 48 Hotels in Kas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angiek530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

167 - 171 of 171 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bu konuda hotel işletmecileri size zaten gerekli rahatlığı sunacaktır, ben tamamıyla kendilerinin te...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kayhan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MARCOePDP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Meralakan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kas hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Club Barbarossa
0.5 mi away
Lukka Exclusive Hotel
0.3 mi away
Mavilim Hotel
Mavilim Hotel
#2 of 48 in Kas
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villa Hotel Tamara
Villa Hotel Tamara
#33 of 48 in Kas
241 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lycia Hotel
Lycia Hotel
#34 of 48 in Kas
92 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Capa Hotel
Club Capa Hotel
#39 of 48 in Kas
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amphora Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amphora Hotel

Address: Cukurbag Yarimadasi Dogan Kasaroglu Sokak No:4, Kas 07580, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 48 Hotels in Kas
Price Range: $51 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Amphora Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Otel so you can book your Amphora Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing