We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!!”
Review of Ruhi Bey Meyhanesi

Ruhi Bey Meyhanesi
Ranked #25 of 241 Restaurants in Kas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Selection of Great Turkish cousins cooked daily. Mainly selection of Fish dishes, Turkish mezze and Dessert selections
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Good food and old Turkish music, soft and elegant. Visit and enjoy the meals and music. You need to have a reservation.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ilker O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CinarHasan, Owner at Ruhi Bey Meyhanesi, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear sir,
Many thanks for taking time to write a review, your feedback is so important to us to Improve.
We hope to serve you again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (484)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 484 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to drink Turkish raki and eat delicious appetizers (both cold and hot) along with it. You should get a reservation in advance as lots of people prefer this place. The staff is super friendly and talkative to give you information about the things on the menu and help you with your orders. Prices are normal for such a place. They also play nice “Turkish Art Music” from the radio.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank osmanyildirimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

We at here for dinner and were very pleased with the quality of the mezzes and fish. The fresh caught sea bass we ordered was the best sea bass we had during our stay in kas. You should definitely call ahead for reservations as this place gets packed as the night goes on. Our only complaint was that the service was just a bit off. A few times the wrong dish came to our table and we had to ask for a new drink to multiple servers before getting it. This was a very minor issue and may just have been an off night for the service. Overall a very good meal and you should check this place out for great atmosphere and very good food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank lkraso01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CinarHasan, Owner at Ruhi Bey Meyhanesi, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear Sir.
Many thanks for taking time and submitting a review of which is very important to us. I’m glad that you enjoy your dishes and I will certainly make sure the services get much better on your next visit.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

We reserved a few days in advance. It was worth it. The beef tongue mezze was superb, and so was our sea bass grilled to perfection.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Obarazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Delicious mezzes, perfectly prepared fish and friendly and attentive staff. Wash everything down with some raki. Definitely a must.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mylukalove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruhi Bey Meyhanesi also viewed

Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to Ruhi Bey Meyhanesi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing