We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Kas
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely boat trip around Kaş

I enjoyed the boat trip a lot, it was well designed and I got to see the important attractions. The... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Funda I
HFox

Fantastic boat trip - absolutely worth it - lovely crew - particularly liked the reserved seating... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
JoHotFox
Read all 1,957 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kas
from $504.09
More Info
from $336.06
More Info
from $33.61
More Info
from $168.03
More Info
Reviews (1,957)
Filter reviews
1,957 results
Traveler rating
1,887
58
6
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,887
58
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain engin boat tour swimming stops day trip tour starts clean toilets grilled chicken delicious lunch turkish tea amazing tour thank you very much great food excellent trip turkey great captain friendly crew many thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,957 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic boat trip - absolutely worth it - lovely crew - particularly liked the reserved seating by name and thought the lunch served was first class. Can’t recommend it enough - brilliant value for money

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank JoHotFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were looking around Kas for a days boat tour. We were pointed towards the Bermuda Boat trip. From the time we enquired until the end of the boat tour, the service was second to non. The boat itself is amazing. It’s big with lots of space, wonderful sun beds, a kitchen/bar, 2 showers/ WC and 2 levels (not including inside the boat).
The tour itself was fascinating with views to die for. You have many stops for swimming in warm and placid waters. We also stopped at a small fishing village where you can get off the boat and have a look around.
We went past the ‘sunken city’ and it was amazing to see.
The lunch served on the boat was amazing. One of our best meals since being in Kas.

I highly recommend this tour and would totally do it again.

Thank you to the staff who were again amazing

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank MattUpton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First of all the boat’s type is gullet which means that it is big, safe and reliable. The boat is run by husband-wife-kid and they are really decent people. Let me give you a example for that; while the boat was anchored and people were swimming an old lady (you can see her in the picture) , probably in her seventies was rowing in a 3 meter small boat and she was selling local herbs in small packages. The owner of the boat, asked her if she is hungry and gave her a whole plate. Mayne it is a small favor but it shows how decent the owners are and you will definitely have a safe tour with no worries with your family

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank emirhagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
captaineser, Sahibi at Kas Daily Boat Tours with Bermuda, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz
Yorumunuz değerlendirmeniz için sizlere teşekkūr eder, teknemizde sizleri tekrar misafir etmek isteriz.Iyi günler.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The captain and his family run an efficient boat service that’s hard to beat. From the time you contact him to the time you get off, everything is super well organized . All the “seats” were actually like “beds” with great views of the water. The captain is super active on WhatsApp and responds usually in minutes. Just like many other boats , the Bermuda stops at great swimming spots on the way to Kekova sound and then Simena castle but the difference is the clockwork service and Yes - the food!!! A great healthy spread that is sooooo tasty. Arguably among the best we had in Turkey. Was so good that my wife salivated over it after we got back from Turkey. She wanted the recipe for a dish and he promptly replied via WhatsApp.

If you are considering a boat trip while in Kas, don’t even think twice. Just blindly go with Bermuda boats- you won’t be disappointed.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank BinuJacobGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
captaineser, Sahibi at Kas Daily Boat Tours with Bermuda, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz
Yorumunuz değerlendirmeniz için sizlere teşekkūr eder, teknemizde sizleri tekrar misafir etmek isteriz.Iyi günler.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019

I’ve been to several boat tours across the southern coasts of Turkey and some in the Philippines as well, and this is by far the best one I’ve ever experienced. It raised the bar so high that we use it as a reference to evaluate any other boat tour we are planning to take.
The price is perfect when compared to what you get in return.

First of all the organization before the day of the tour was superb. The boat can accommodate a relatively small number of people (although is comfortable) and they don’t oversell, so you need to reserve your place in advance. You also get to choose the exact location where you will sit and spend the time during the trip. All of the places are sunbeds, but there is a common dining table. This is the first time we found this concept and we really liked it.

Most of the food is fresh and prepared by the family running the tour. There was a good number of alternatives for cold dishes, although only chicken is served as protein. This was probably better and tastier than food at most restaurants in Kaş.

Every place in the boat, including the toilets, were clean all the time and didn’t have any bad smells.

One last thing that I liked very much was the fact that only the sides, front and back were open, but a tent served as a roof to protect people from getting burnt.

We would definitely take this same boat tour every time we go back to Kaş.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Nelson A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
captaineser, Sahibi at Kas Daily Boat Tours with Bermuda, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz
Yorumunuz değerlendirmeniz için sizlere teşekkūr eder, teknemizde sizleri tekrar misafir etmek isteriz.Iyi günler.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews