We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The location is amazing!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
634songul
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“The location is amazing!!!”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This was the best holiday we have ever had. Everything was perfect. The house is very nice and very large. We'll visit again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay44332...
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beatiful villa with a stunning view. The sea just below the villa is ideal for snorkling. The owner and his local staff were always very helpful. We hope to come bak some day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayne088
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, idyllic location”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Situated on Kas Penninsula and just 10 minutes into Kas, Villa Leucosia is an amazing property. Spacious, well equipped rooms and the views from the fabulous pool are wonderful.
Gulsev and Fatih are so helpfull, nothing is too much trouble, i thoroughly reccommend Villa Leucosia and cannot wait to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay again this year and we'd love to welcome "home" again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James H
2 reviews
“Pure bliss”
Reviewed September 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Sensational villa in idyllic setting with unbeatable views. There is simply no better place to stay. May it be lounging by the pool, enjoying a nice BBQ on the terrace or going for a swim in the sea, the villa offers everything you need for the perfect holiday getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed it so much and thank you for taking such good care of the property during your stay. We wish to welcome you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lena Soll...
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“'Best ever'”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great villa with a great location on the peninsula only a few steps from the sea and only a 10 min drive away from the beautiful small city, Kas. There are so many things to do and to see and we enjoyed every minute of our 19 days stay!
The gardner brought us fresh bread every day, which gave us a nice start of the day:)
We can recommend private boat trips to the different small bays and islands. Grocery shopping at Muthar, the butcher, the vegetable/fruit store across the street and of course the Friday market. Our men enjoyed a weekly hair/beard treat at the barber:)
Chiara and Gianluca are great landlords and very easy to communicate with. Everything went smooth!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay and we'd love and welcome you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayne088
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A spectacular villa”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have visited Kas many times and stayed in many villas on the Peninsula but nothing compares to Villa Leucosia.
It is spacious, very well appointed with amazing views. It is very secluded and peaceful, it's not overlooked by any other property.
Gulsev the property manager and Fatih the gardener looked after us so well, nothing is too much trouble. We will definately return next year and highly reccomend this villa...it truly is amazing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tranquility and the amazing views from the villa
Liked least: having to leave!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2015
We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay. We try our best to always keep Villa Leucosia in the best possible conditions for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbbBennie
1 review
“A treat to tranquillity! The different Turkey all should get to know.”
Reviewed June 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Amazing place with great sea views. Spacious, clean, sheltered from most dominant winds, lovely pool. Various wonderful terraces to enjoy life in the open; including one down at the sea. Super friendly and helpful local staff with a decent level of English. Good communication with both them and the owner.

Kas is a lovely village, such a treat compared to the crowds that visit Antalya, Alanya etc. This is the 'good' Turkey without being harassed and being pulled into shops, lovely people, helpful yet modest. Kas is a low key, small scale, pittoresque harbour village with lots of nice & different small shops, cafes, restaurants.
Amazing things to see around Kas: pristine and undiscovered beaches, amazing historic sites all within an hours drive.
We used to pick up and drop-off service provided and rented a car in Kas. Highly recommended! Safe yourself the rather tedious trip to and from the airport.

Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing