We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A spectacular villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Jayne088
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A spectacular villa”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have visited Kas many times and stayed in many villas on the Peninsula but nothing compares to Villa Leucosia.
It is spacious, very well appointed with amazing views. It is very secluded and peaceful, it's not overlooked by any other property.
Gulsev the property manager and Fatih the gardener looked after us so well, nothing is too much trouble. We will definately return next year and highly reccomend this villa...it truly is amazing!

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tranquility and the amazing views from the villa
Liked least: having to leave!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2015
We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay. We try our best to always keep Villa Leucosia in the best possible conditions for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbbBennie
1 review
“A treat to tranquillity! The different Turkey all should get to know.”
Reviewed June 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Amazing place with great sea views. Spacious, clean, sheltered from most dominant winds, lovely pool. Various wonderful terraces to enjoy life in the open; including one down at the sea. Super friendly and helpful local staff with a decent level of English. Good communication with both them and the owner.

Kas is a lovely village, such a treat compared to the crowds that visit Antalya, Alanya etc. This is the 'good' Turkey without being harassed and being pulled into shops, lovely people, helpful yet modest. Kas is a low key, small scale, pittoresque harbour village with lots of nice & different small shops, cafes, restaurants.
Amazing things to see around Kas: pristine and undiscovered beaches, amazing historic sites all within an hours drive.
We used to pick up and drop-off service provided and rented a car in Kas. Highly recommended! Safe yourself the rather tedious trip to and from the airport.

Date of stay: May 2015
Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beastcat
Bonn, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a fabulous holiday at the Villa Leucosia. It was paradise! The villa is situated outside Kas on the peninsula so a car is recommended. However, dolmushes run regularly between the main road and town.
Gulsev, the property manager, met us at the Kas bus station and led us to the villa which is easily reached on a scenic road from town. She presented us with a "starter kit" of bread, milk, eggs, jams etc. which was very welcome along with information on the region.
The villa is exactly as advertised and is comfortable with beautiful views. For those with mobility problems, be advised that there are a lot of steps (approx. 150) down to the swim platform, however this is good exercise! There is a also a short, steep walk up to the main road.
A small recommendation to the property owners would be to provide a few more storage items (drawers/shelves) especially in the master bedroom/bathroom. An extra clothes drying rack and another set of towels would also be welcome. Otherwise all else was perfect.
Gianluca the property owner was prompt with all communications and financial transactions were simple. I'm looking forward to my next stay at the Villa Leucosia!

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2015
Thanks for giving us a review and sharing your experience with other guests. We wish you will stay at our villa again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
familyvis...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Great villa in a perfect setting with fantastic views. Not overlooked and only one villa below, so very private.
The villa has everything you need and efficiently run.
Very easy to get into Kas either by car or the bus.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2015
We are pleased you liked our Villa Leucosia and enjoyed your entire holiday there. We wish you will be our guest again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayne088
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa...Fabulous views...Fabulous location”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Leucosia for the last two weeks of June. When we arrived we were overwhelmed by the property. It is so peacefull and relaxing, has a wonderfull pool and is so close to the sea. The views from all aspects of the villa are superb.
The property manager and housekeeper made us feel so welcome and we are already looking forward to returning next year.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Rather a steep incline up to the main road but worth the adventure!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2014
We are happy that you enjoyed our villa and thanks for taking very good care of the property during your stay!
We hope you will be our guest again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
509ma
Braunschweig
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Wonderfull time in Kaş with a fantastic view”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We had a very nice time at the villa. Fatih was very kind and helpful and brought us every morning bread for breakfast. The view was really fantastic and we have enjoyed the sea and the pool. As we are loving the kaş area I am sure we will come back sooner or later and will stay again in this house.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View was fantastic
Liked least: Matresses were a little bit uncomfortable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2014
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay that much! And we are pleased that our local crew made your stay even more enjoyable. Next to the fantastic location and the villa itself, we constantly try to improve our services and the experience for our guests. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Demet R
paris
2 reviews
“A placeI we could stay forever :-)”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The view from the Villa with Meis just in front is breathtaking! The sea is like an Aquarium and swimming with a turtle every second day is wonderful! The days when we did not see them, we really missed them. We were there with our two children (7 and 10). The pool, the sea platform and Villa are all in very good state. The Villa is clean, nicely decorated. Thanks to Fatih, the gardener who takes care of the Villa, is a great help and very friendly. HE could help us with any question we had and he made us feel at home! Delivery of fresh bread every morning was of course wonderful! This is a place we will always want to go back. Thanks to the great attention of the owners Chiara and Gianluca, we know that the Villa will always stay in very good shape.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful view, the wonderful sea, practicality of having a pool and nicely furnished villa
Liked least: the fact that we had to leave :-((
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2013
We are very happy to host you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing