We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull time in Kaş with a fantastic view”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
509ma
Braunschweig
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Wonderfull time in Kaş with a fantastic view”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We had a very nice time at the villa. Fatih was very kind and helpful and brought us every morning bread for breakfast. The view was really fantastic and we have enjoyed the sea and the pool. As we are loving the kaş area I am sure we will come back sooner or later and will stay again in this house.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View was fantastic
Liked least: Matresses were a little bit uncomfortable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2014
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay that much! And we are pleased that our local crew made your stay even more enjoyable. Next to the fantastic location and the villa itself, we constantly try to improve our services and the experience for our guests. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Demet R
paris
2 reviews
“A placeI we could stay forever :-)”
Reviewed September 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The view from the Villa with Meis just in front is breathtaking! The sea is like an Aquarium and swimming with a turtle every second day is wonderful! The days when we did not see them, we really missed them. We were there with our two children (7 and 10). The pool, the sea platform and Villa are all in very good state. The Villa is clean, nicely decorated. Thanks to Fatih, the gardener who takes care of the Villa, is a great help and very friendly. HE could help us with any question we had and he made us feel at home! Delivery of fresh bread every morning was of course wonderful! This is a place we will always want to go back. Thanks to the great attention of the owners Chiara and Gianluca, we know that the Villa will always stay in very good shape.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful view, the wonderful sea, practicality of having a pool and nicely furnished villa
Liked least: the fact that we had to leave :-((
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2013
We are very happy to host you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
60cal
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An idyllic location and immaculate villa.”
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a fabulous holiday in Villa Leucosia with our children and partners.The location was amazing -not far from a private bathing platform overlooking Meiss-and yet close to all the amenities and restaurants of Kas- We loved catching the local dolmus into town!Villa was very clean and well equipped and the views are spectacular. We were looked after well by both the villa manager and gardener who delivered fresh groceries every morning. Many thanks for a lovely holiday-We hope to return in the not too distant future!

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: mattress quite hard in smaller bedrooms- need a soft topper!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2013
Thanks for your kind remarks, looking forward to welcome you again.
All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hermione...
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“breathtaking view in gorgeous villa, with an excellent location”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

we had a fantastic week at villa leucosia - what a place!!! Everything was perfect, you have such a well-equipped house, a beautiful set-up, and take excellent care of the property... all the little things! Thanks for the opportunity to rent your little piece of heaven.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view, the location, the privacy, and the sea platforms
Liked least: there is a villa in front of Leucosia which is not shown on any of the photos - this needs to be more transparent to avoid initial disappointment. It does not really detract from the view - but when you are expecting something else, its a surprise!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2013
We are happy that you enjoyed so much your stay and look forward to having you and your friends again in our Villa Leucosia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wicklow, Ireland
Reviewed October 12, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fantastic view
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind thoughts. We surely would like to welcome you again. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Abdulla A
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The villa was amazing”
Reviewed September 16, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Everything was beautiful, the view and the villa it self.

the villa was so clean
i really like it.
and we would like to thank you for this.
thank you

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2012
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Kas and in Villa Leucosia. We'd love to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariangel...
Caserta, Italy
1 review
“Our stay was perfect”
Reviewed August 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stayed at the villa 10 days and everything was great. The villa is wonderfull (best landscape ever form the master bedroom!) and we particularly enjoyed the pool in the hottest days. The forniture is nice and comfortable, expecially the lounge/dining area where we enjoed watching a movie on the flat-screen TV in the sunniest hours of the day. The kitchen is well equipped and it was nice to have some friends over for a BBQ by the pool.

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: landscape
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2012
Thanks for your kind review, we cannot agree more on the amazing view from the big window of the bedroom and the terrace. We wish to have you again as our guest in Villa Leucosia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing