We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cosy, lovely restaurant with good kichen”
Review of Natur-el

Natur-el
Ranked #3 of 206 Restaurants in Kas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We have opened Natur-el Restaurant in 1998 in Kas and since then we serve the best quality and delicious foods for your dinner, lunch and breakfast experiences. When we first opened our restaurant, our variety of meals was so less but after some years we developed our kitchen as our guests demands. Now, we have a great kinds of natural food and also we have meals from Ottoman Kitchen like ”hünkar beğendi” and lamb shank.We always try to use natural contents in our foods thats why our name is Natur-el. We also have daily mezes in Natur-el Restaurant. We are nearly open whole year and we have a closed part for winter season with a fireplace. So you can try us even in winter and also in new year parties.Our place is at the most famous place ” Uzun Çarşı ” ( Long Bazaar ) Gursoy Street. And we are ready to serve the best quality for your dinner, lunch and breakfasts…
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Nice cosy restaurant with homemade Turkish food.
Friendly patron an weathers.
Not forcing people : try to make visitors happy.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank feray K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,088)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 436 of 1,088 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

Stopped by for quick lunch in low season. Succulent and tart manti. Friendly staff. Delicious lunch. Would definitely recommend!

2  Thank Jocelyn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Just that really.
Good food, interesting menu, friendly attentive service.
We ate there twice because the others did not come up to their standards.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fromSouthampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

Nice food, quite expensive but seems to be standard for the area. We paid 58TL for one entree, one main, two dessert and two drinks. Seems to be a popular place with many returning customers. Menu is good, but best thing about this place is the service and the staff. They are not only attentive but very charismatic and entertaining as well.

1  Thank Romara0709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Came across this restaurant on an evening when we were just wandering, set behind the square with lots of little restaurants, we sat down here as the waiter was so friendly & not pushy, so glad we did, the waiter was Jimmy, his mum is the cook, he was learning English so he chatted to us, he was a teacher in Istanbul but his mother told him she needed him to help with the family restaurant! I decided to have Pasta & it was & still is some of the best I have tasted, made by his mum.
Jimmy recommended the Ashure for dessert a Turkish favourite, we were full but promised to go back the next night, which we did just for the dessert, he was thrilled to see us & his mum came out to say hello as well, Asure is a cross between Xmas pud/mince pies! with fresh oranges.
Delicious, Recommend this little place highly,

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Foxylady1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caferkaraagac, Yönetici at Natur-el, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

hello thnak you very much for you comments hope see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natur-el also viewed

Kas, Antalya Province
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
 
Kas, Antalya Province
 

Been to Natur-el? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing