We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best location in Kas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Cinar Boutique Hotel
Ranked #23 of 71 Kas B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 27, 2014 via mobile

It has a unique style. The rooms are decorated to a very high standard. The breakfast is great and everything is homemade. I highly reccomend This hotel if you will be hanging around in kas because it is withinin 2 to 5 minutes walk to any bar,club,restaurant in Town.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
5  Thank RhN-LdN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 83 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2014

At 220 lira per night in early May (and they make you pay when you arrive) this hotel was a little more expensive than others in the surrounding area. The hot water only existed in the evenings. The hair dryer didn't work and couldn't be fixed until the following day. Why not have a portable one on standby?? Some staff members were friendly and tried to help out but others were rude. Breakfast was reasonable. The room was clean and had a balcony and view. However, it was our worst hotel experience in Turkey and that included some pretty basic accommodation in pansions in mountain villages.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

The hotel location is great, rooms are new and modern but reception is in the middle of lower rooms you can hear everything and you cant sleep..back rooms are just like cave, no view and dark..as kas hotels are mostly not comfortable in general you can stay here but please prefer upper rooms and front rooms..

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank gunesisikci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

A great long weekend stay at the hotel , understated furnishings with a comfortable bed, super staff and the selection for breakfast is spot on.Highly recommended ...... A suggestion, a reading lamp /s highly desirable some of us do read unlike most others !!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hcinar307, Owner at Cinar Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Many thanks for giving us a honest review on our first year. We aim to serve you much better in coming years with our newly refurbished restaurant and new adding on our hotel for 2014 and onwards seasons.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Kaş is beautiful even if you have nowhere to stay and have to sleep outdoors on a beach, however, we were looking for a romantic place where we could enjoy Kaş to the fullest and Cinar Butik Hotel had a big part in our overall experience during this holiday. It is a new boutique hotel. We stayed in the Executive Suite, which is at the very top, overlooking Kaş. Our room was very well furnished, cozy and we had a little balcony where we could sip our wine while enjoying the great view. The hotel is very close to the core of Kaş center, and it's also far from noise. The restaurant, Ruhi Bey Meyhanesi, which is at the bottom of the hotel on the street, is one of the best in Kaş and the chef İlhan is amazing. I had the best Levrek (Bass) I've had in years and we also tried the swordfish which again was delish! Beautiful atmosphere at the restaurant altogether. Oh, and the breakfast! Breakfast was something else, lots of variety and fresh goods.. Just one thing; try not to be later than 9am in the morning for breakfast because it gets hotter as it gets later and you lose the nice breeze in the morning. Staff in general is very friendly and helpful. Another advantage of the hotel is that it is connected to a tourism agency, which is so helpful if you need help with planning your days in Kaş. Overall, Cınar Butik Hotel offers the complete package for a great holiday with your loved ones in one of the pristine corners of Turkey.

If I had to say one bad thing about the hotel, it was that there was wine in the mini fridge but neither corkscrew nor wine glasses to enjoy that wine. I was determined not to drink it thinking that they do not really want to sell it but the view broke my determination. It would be nicer if I didnt have to push in the cork with a pen! just a heads up for the management.

Room Tip: Executive Suite - might be a bit pricier but worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alpi02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

The cinar butik hotel is very well placed in the little charming streets of Kas. 2 minutes to the port and 4 to the beach deks. The staff is welcoming and the rooms are pretty and very clean. We would not hesitate to go back and to recommand it.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lmason80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Breakfast competes with expensive hotel breakfasts. Good quality and variety of foods. Very good location to discover town. Some type of rooms don't have closet or dressing table. If you have too many items with you or if you will stay long this may be a problem. Ask your room details. Our air conditioner was noisy. Be informed that parking is usually a trouble in narrow and steep Kaş streets. Hotel and it's restaurant has a wonderful night ambiance. Don't leave here without trying Turkish Rakı with fresh sea foods.

Room Tip: Some rooms don't have closet or dressing table.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emreskopi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hcinar307, Owner at Cinar Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013
Google Translation

Emre bey,

Oncelikle onerilerini icin tesekkur etmek isteriz. Verdiginiz bilgiler dogrultusunda haraket ederek sizlere daha iyi hizmet vermeye calisacagiz.
Yeni acilmis otelimizi begendiginiz icintesekkurler, bir dahaki sefere gorusmek dilegiyle.

Cinar Butik Otel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kas hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Kayahan
Hotel Kayahan
#5 of 49 in Kas
397 reviews
0.3 mi away
Santosa Pension
Santosa Pension
#13 of 49 in Kas
202 reviews
0.1 mi away
Habesos Hotel
Habesos Hotel
#47 of 49 in Kas
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Kale
Hotel Kale
#26 of 49 in Kas
98 reviews
2.8 mi away
Villa Hotel Tamara
Villa Hotel Tamara
#33 of 49 in Kas
243 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kas Artemis Hotel
Kas Artemis Hotel
#2 of 49 in Kas
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cinar Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cinar Boutique Hotel

Address: Andifli Mahallesi, Suleyman Sandikci Sokak No: 14 | Kas / Antalya, Kas 07580, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 71 B&Bs / Inns in Kas
Price Range: $33 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cinar Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There is no way not to fall in love with Kas….."Cinar Butik Hotel" - the only proprietor-run design hotel in Kas. This perfectly positioned 15 bedroom Boutique-Hotel lies in a quiet street right at the beginning of Kas beautiful, picturesque town center. Most of the rooms and the meet & eat area at the front of the hotel offer a stunning view over beautiful Kas - there is no way not to fall in love with this place. Kas’s most famous street, the Uzun Carsi with the unanticipated historical monumental sarcophag is just 20 meters away. It is one of the beautiful narrow shopping streets and leads you directly to the town square and one of Kas´s two harbors where nightlife takes part in summer. Two of Kas´s beaches are located in walking distance from the hotel and you will also find several restaurants and pubs as well as beautiful, small boutiques just around the corner.The Cinar Butik Hotel cooporates with the "Pulse Travel Agency" where you can book several fantastic outdoor activities to make your stay in Kas even more special. Every Tree has their own history... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Cinar Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing