We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Antiphellos(Kas)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$428
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cappari Hotels Aquarius Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saylam Suites(Kas)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveler rating
341
59
15
9
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
59
15
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour poster bedisland roomsteep hillmanager chefturkeystunning viewsfantastic spotrooms are spaciousdolmasmall hotela wonderful stayrental carbars and restaurantsdolmuspeninsulaseatown
Filter
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 425 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this great hotel. There are so many reasons to praise this place but you’re probably reading lots of reviews so we’ll just give you a few;

Staff were unbelievably friendly and hospitable. I know everybody says this but these guys, especially the head chef and restaurant manager were exceptional.

We ate dinner once and lunch twice during our 3 night stay. The head chef wasn’t pushy but when he was that passionate about food it was difficult not to go for his recommendations- let’s put it this way we ate the best calamari we’ve ever tasted! (Also, thanks for lending me your personal fishing rod!)

The pool was gorgeous; it was large and overlooked the sea. The views were stunning. You could also swim into the sea from the rocks but you would have to be a strong swimmer to do so. The pool was so peaceful during the day, this wasn’t a hotel where you would take kids which was perfect!

We received a discounted room rate for our stay thus it was excellent value for money. We stayed in a suite which had great views, a big balcony, four poster bed and nice modern bathroom. The room was also spacious and light. There were minimal Turkish touches in the room such as the lovely rug however we felt that some more wouldn’t go amiss.

Overall the hotel is perfect for relaxing for a few days, depending on what you want out of a holiday. The location is on the Kas peninsular so you had to get a taxi or catch the dolmus into Kas town on an evening which was fine and I’m glad that we had a hire car.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lotty24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

We found the hotel on internet and liked it a lot. But once we got there we realized that it is even better than we expected. The hotel has a great location if you a planning to do small daily trips. It also has a private beach if you like just to stay there and relax.
The staff is friendly and makes you feel special and the food is so delicious I still have the great taste of their dishes.
We enjoyed the dinners by the pool or at the balconies with stunning views to the sea.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rado010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2010

We stayed at Hotel Cachet for 4 nights in early september. We travel a bit, and this was a fantastic spot. When you find one like this, you always have mixed feelings about writing a review, because it seemed quite "undiscovered". But Ichluk (the owner) has done such a great job that it deserves a review.

The place and people were fantastic. I won't go on about everything because I'd bore you with the accolades. But I will say this - don't waste your time travelling into Kas at night for dinner. Fictry (forgive my spelling) does some of the most amazing food I've ever tasted. Sitting on the lower terrace, having a cold beer watching the sun sink in the west, and then ambling up to the restaurant terrace (not crowded) for one of the great pleasures of a good holiday - wondering what to have for dinner, knowing that everything is going to blow you away. There were 5 of us, and every night we argued about who had made the best choice.

Yep. This is a GOOD one.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Springfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2010

I really couldn't fault this place. It's in a great postion with stunning views over the sea, in a quite location, but not too far from Kas itself (10 mins) if you want a change of scenery. Did find I didn't really leave the hotel that much though because the hill from the hotel up to the main road is pretty much vertical and quite a tough climb. Spent a very chilled relaxing week here by the pool which is a really good size. The staff are lovely; have just the right balance between being really friendly and helpful but also knowing when to just leave you be.
The bedroom and bathroom was good size and couldn't really fault them. The food was good although it would be nice if a bit more local cuisine was introduced. If you're looking for a really relaxing break in a lovely location then I would very much recommend this place

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loubyson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2010

We stayed for four days and enjoyed every moment of it. The staff was very kind and coopertive. There was no traffic or disco noise . Food was delicious. You have your (almost ) private beach. We will definetely go back..

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marjoram_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews