We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$149
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Antiphellos(Kas)(Great Value!)
$75
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cappari Hotels Aquarius Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
$116
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$115
$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Saylam Suites(Kas)
$90
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$424
$367
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveler rating
341
59
15
9
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
59
15
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour poster bedisland roomsteep hillmanager chefturkeystunning viewsfantastic spotrooms are spaciousdolmasmall hotela wonderful stayrental carbars and restaurantsdolmuspeninsulaseatown
Filter
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 425 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2010

I really couldn't fault this place. It's in a great postion with stunning views over the sea, in a quite location, but not too far from Kas itself (10 mins) if you want a change of scenery. Did find I didn't really leave the hotel that much though because the hill from the hotel up to the main road is pretty much vertical and quite a tough climb. Spent a very chilled relaxing week here by the pool which is a really good size. The staff are lovely; have just the right balance between being really friendly and helpful but also knowing when to just leave you be.
The bedroom and bathroom was good size and couldn't really fault them. The food was good although it would be nice if a bit more local cuisine was introduced. If you're looking for a really relaxing break in a lovely location then I would very much recommend this place

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loubyson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2010

We stayed for four days and enjoyed every moment of it. The staff was very kind and coopertive. There was no traffic or disco noise . Food was delicious. You have your (almost ) private beach. We will definetely go back..

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marjoram_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2010

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this hotel.

The hotel is on the "Peninsula" about 10 minutes from Kas' town centre. Perfect for us; nice and quiet, but within easy reach of Kas' amenities (restaurants, cafes, tour operators, marina etc). We stayed for three nights in a Corner Suite. The room was massive, modern and comfortable with all possible modern amenities. Gorgeous balcony with great views, stunning pool, and great service. To top it off, we paid £67 a night, an incredibly deal! Will definetely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CANINLON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2010

We stayed for a week and agree with the other reviews that this is a lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The views are truly amazing. Rooms are spacious and clean and there is a maid service everyday, all the rooms have sea views complete with balcony . The chef was really friendly and makes a wondeful salad which we ate most lunch times also they do a really nice steak sandwich. You can swim in the sea from the hotel which we really enjoyed but probably only if you are a reasonably confident swimmer as there can be a a bit windy sometimes. The pool is lovely. We hadn't hired a car but this is not a problem as the local bus passes by the hotel every 30 minutes and takes you to Kas for the equivalent of 80 pence each way.

However, I also agree with another reviewer in that the coffee wasn't great. Filter Coffee which you can get if you ask would be much better if it was just on offer all the time. It would also be quite nice if you had juices on offer too at breakfast at no extra charge and maybe some other forms of cereal other than muesli, as we did find the breakfast a bit limited and repetative.

Would definitely recommend the hotel and its restaurant.

Mr and Mrs Byrne

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank byrne_mirella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2010

went to this hotel for a birthday break we live in turkey and went with friends from the uk.Thehotel is in a wonderful location and is modern in looks the rooms are large,with excelent views we had a suite,The staff could not do enough for us,everything was well organised not like some turkish hotels.the onlly gripe was the in room fridge was controlled by the key fob so only worked when we were in the room so no ice orcold drinkds but the staff would bring ice or cold drinks to the room or put our drinks in the bar fridge if required

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bsetterfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews