We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$106
$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saylam Suites(Kas)(Great Value!)
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gardenia Boutique Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
$96
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mavilim Hotel(Kas)
$106
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$552
$429
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
342
59
15
9
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
59
15
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour poster bedisland roomsteep hillmanager chefturkeystunning viewsfantastic spotrooms are spaciousdolmasmall hotela wonderful stayrental carbars and restaurantsdolmuspeninsulaseatown
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 426 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2017

Hotel has very special atmosphere with picturesque view and rocky coast. Me and my family were charmed by the peacefulness of the place, only seawaves break the silence. It might be a bit difficult to swim in the sea, due to the rocky way down and strong flow in the water, but thats not a big problem for a good swimmer. Food was superb especially during the barbeque party, which they have on fridays. Stuff was super friendly I hope they will stay that way. I would love to come again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Murat T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fikri C, Sahibi at Hotel Cachet, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Dear Murat Bey,

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. You can be sure that we will not lose our enthusiasm and excitement. Hotel Cachet Staff and I will carry on to do our best for to give a nice time for you.

We wish; Health, joy and good luck always be with you..

Kindest Regards,

Fikri C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

We stayed at the Cachet Hotel for 11 nights and returned this morning. We had a great experience there, thanks to the lovely staff...Fikri, Emre, the young waiters, the gardener/handyman and the lovely ladies who tirelessly cleaned our rooms every day. Thank you to you all.

We upgraded to an Island Room and the views from there are so beautiful. On the last evening, we had our meal out on our little verandah which the waiters came and set up for us with a tablecloth and lanterns..it was really special.

We neede to call out an emergency GP one evening and Fikri was amazing and so kind to us. He drove into Kas to collect the medication the doctor had prescribed and then left us his mobile number in case we needed further help during the night. We felt really well looked after and reassured. Thank you Fikri for that personal touch which really characterises all the staff at the Cachet.

The food was excellent....highly recommended......real Turkish fare. The seafood and meze meal was outstanding.

We would definitely go back. Please do go...it's a fantastic place to have a holiday if you want quiet calm with wonderful views.

The only little thing I would say which could improve it would be for it to look a bit more Turkish. Some Turkish lanterns in the dining room or a few kilim rugs in the hotel or Turkish tiles on the walls would make it complete.

We have lovely memories and hope we can go back before too long.

Room Tip: Highly recommend the Island rooms for that extra special occasion. The hotel is right on the coast so lovely sea views all round.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fikri C, Owner at Hotel Cachet, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear Helen,

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. All Staff included I will carry on to do our best for to give a nice time and holiday for Hotel Cachet guests. You can be sure that we will not lose our enthusiasm and excitement. It was a pleasure for us that what we did for you and your husband. Also thank you very much for the precious idea of you. I do promise that i will take it seriously and will do small touches into the rooms for it to look a bit more Turkish.

We wish; Health, joy and good luck always be with you..


Kindest Regards,

Fikri C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Location os great since you can get to the city center in 15 minutes by dolmus or taxi. View and atmosphere is amazing. Service is the best. Breakfast is good as well. Room was clean and well equipped Friendly crew. Especially Mr.Fikri. Looking forward to coming back again soon.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank Bassel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fikri C, Sahibi at Hotel Cachet, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure for us that what we did for you.

We wish; Health, joy and good luck always be with you..

Kindest Regards,

Fikri C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017 via mobile

We choose here for honeymoon. Perfect view, smile personel, clean room, delicioussss food. Just far from city center but its good for silence. Only thing is negative, if u havent car, you should climb hill nearly 50 meter. Anyway it deserve 5 point. Thx.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Yavuz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fikri C, Sahibi at Hotel Cachet, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Yavuz,

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor.

We wish; Health, joy and good luck always be with you..

Kindest Regards,

Fikri C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

We'd booked this hotel for our 10th anniversary and the Hotel Cachet team made this an extra special stay for us. As it was out of season, we almost had the hotel to ourselves but this did not affect the level of service we received. The location has stunning views and it is very peaceful but in easy reach of bars and restaurants via a 10 min car / dolmus ride. The food was very good and we especially enjoyed the Seafood Buffet with sparkling wine on the Saturday evening. Fikri (the Manager & Chef) and his team are very welcoming, kind and helpful. There are too many special touches to mention that Fikri and the team arranged for us but they made this a very memorable anniversary. We would definitely recommend the Hotel Cachet as a place to stay.

Room Tip: Go for a room with a sea-view and a jacuzzi on the terrace.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fikri C, Sahibi at Hotel Cachet, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Kathryn,

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. All our staff and I will carry on to do our best for to give a nice time and holiday for Hotel Cachet guests. You can be sure that we will not lose our enthusiasm and excitement. It was a pleasure for us that what we did for you on your stay. We are very happy to hear that we gave you a very memorable anniversary.

We wish; Health, joy and good luck always be with you..

Kindest Regards,

Fikri C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews