We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Both villa and the owners are perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Terrace
Villa Kibele Pool Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Pool Terrace
Villa Kibele
Pool Terrace
Pool Terrace
Pool Terrace
Villa Kibele-Night
Pool Terrace-Night
Terrace
Terrace
Pool Terrace
Garden
Garden
Living&Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Honeymoon Suit-Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Honeymoon Suit-Bedroom 6
Bedroom 4
Honeymoon Suit-Bedroom 7
Bedroom1
Hall
Bathroom
Bathroom
Pool Level
First Floor
Second Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
10 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Turkish first
Any
English first
ayasmus
Ankara, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Both villa and the owners are perfect”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa has everything you need. it is a big place and you can enjoy every corner of it. There are tiny surprising details. Owners are very friendly and helpful.

You can literally watch the sun goes down, we did.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a great pleasure to meet and host your group. We will be happy to host you again. Best Regards. Güler
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ertan K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peace”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

like our own home. also people are friendly.. and view is just fine. home is immaculate. So everything is beyond expectations...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for your lovely thoughts. We will be happy to host you again. Best Regards. Guler
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reha T
1 review
“Amazing villa, very nice host”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for 9 days as a group of 6 (+ a baby) at this amazing villa. For the beginning, the villa is much nicer than its photos. The rooms are big, there is so much outside space to enjoy your stay, the pool is bigger than average for Kaş and very, very clean. The terrace provides an amazing view (especially the sunset). The villa was very clean (both inside and out) when we came and staff (Ercan) did a general clean-up everyday. Inside, Guler thought of everything that one can need during their stay. There is A/C in every single room and in the living room, bathrooms inside the bedrooms, anything and everything in the kitchen (much more than you might need) and the entire villa is nicely decorated for your comfort. The hospitality was second to none. Guler, her husband and Ercan was attentive to all of our needs and always thinking of ways to give us the best experience possible. We even had some snacks and cakes at random times, which was lovely :) We stayed at 4 other villas in Kaş in the previous years but after staying at Villa Kibele, we will not be looking for anywhere else. Thank you for everything, and hope to see you next time. Reha & Aslı

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a great pleasure to meet and host your group. We will be happy to host you again. Best Regards. Güler
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alev C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Silent and peaceful”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If your are tired of the city life and looking for some time in peace here it is. Lovely Kibele see you next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Alev and Funda were very friendly and know´s how to take care of things around the house. Our house was, very clean and organized when they left and we hope they will come back and recommend them to all the hosts in the world.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nilgunerg...
Izmir, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday in Kaş”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Kibele is an idyllic retreat over looking the wonderful coast of Kas. Each room is individually designed with great orientation to detail. Each corner of the boutique hotel is styled to ensure immense comfort and relaxation. I will definitely recommend and visit them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We will be happy to meet you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gul C
Ankara, Turkey
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa, wonderful hosts”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We went to Villa Kibele with a group of friends in May 2017 and fell in love with the whole place at first sight. It is at the Çukurbağ peninsula, about a 10 minute drive from central Kaş which is a lovely small seaside town with lots of boutiques, souvenir shops not to mention bars and restaurants. Plenty of taxis are available and also a public minibus offering a very cheap transport passes every 30 minutes stopping right in front of the villa.
We were a group of 18 but there was lots of space for all of us so we never felt overcrowded There are lots of and different types of seating areas on all levels of the villa. A fantastic pool on a wide terrace overlooks the amazing view of the turqouise coast. We even enjoyed the nights around this pool laying in the hammock or lounge chairs watching the sky full of stars.
The villa itself has an overall comfortable architecture which embraces you from the very first day. İt is extremely wellkept and totally spotless. As it faces the west we experienced the stunning colors of the gorgeous sunsets from the panoramic view of the teracces during our stay.
The owner Gülen and her husband Nuri are a wonderful couple, both architects.You see their exquisite taste in the decoration details of the house and gardens. Each room is spacious with a unique interior design and has a private bathroom. The kitchens are very well equipped with electrical appliances and utencils. The gardens surrounding the villa are a slice of heaven.
Gülen is also an incredible cook and we just lost ourselves every meal with the freshly prepared and generous portions of the fantastic food she prepared.
All in all we had a truly wonderful and memorable holiday thanks to Gülen and Nuri's amazing hospitality. I highly recommend this place. I can say that it is ideal for large groups like ours as well as family gatherings and even romantic holidays which is the reason that will definately bring me be back with my husband!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.We will be happy to meet you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erdem M
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Erdem bey değerli yorumlarınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. Sizleri evimizde misafir etmekten bizler de çok mutluluk duyduk. Villa Kibele'nin kapıları ne zaman isterseniz sizlere açıktır.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing