We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
75
18
10
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
18
10
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family run establishment rooms are spacious lovely hospitality the owner turkey lovely pool area kas area fantastic views private beach semih peninsula minibus town hill luxury greek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 106 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Stayed in the Loft suite with our daughter recently, loved the space and the awesome view we had and the tranquility of the deck with a hot tub. At night lay on the sun loungers and gazed at the stars, so peaceful.
Lovely pool area and you can walk down to the sea (bit of a hike but worth it) and access to the water is via steps or jumping in! Very clear water, full of fish and even saw a turtle.
Thank you Merih and your team for making our stay so memorable and for going out of your way to help Paul! You are such a kind and caring soul

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bearclan04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016

We love this place so much that we came back the second time. The rooms are great, the staff is lovely and the breakfast is rich. There is a steep walk down to the sea but it is worth it. There is also a pool for those who prefer it but when you are in Kas, it is crime to use the pool

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sencer29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed here with my wife following a busy few days in Istanbul.

Location - located outside of the main centre right on the shore. Amazing views of the sea. You can travel to the town via minibus (c.4TL per person) or by taxi (c.25TL). The buses run once every hour. Because the hotel is located right on the shore, access is via a very steep drive, not really suitable of you have difficulties walking.

Views - the views are truly amazing and one of the reasons we chose to stay here.

Service - first class, the owner couldn't do enough to help: organised taxi's, advice on the local area, free room upgrade and very friendly. The food in the hotel was amazing and we often asked for food and drink that wasn't necessarily on the menu, the owner was more than happy to oblige - we couldn't ask for more. The owner have us her mobile number and so that we could call anytime - and we did use it on a number of occasions!

Hotel - the room was large and spacious with a balcony overlooking the sea. It was very clean and tidy, we spent most of our time in the sunshine.

There are building works in the Kas area and some on the same steep drive as this hotel, however we didn't notice them at all and it didn't detract from the views or tranquil environment.

Would highly recommend if you are seeking a peaceful, relaxing break.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank aca01mjf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

The location is great, but the best of all is the attention of the lady at the reception, she really takes care of you. Breakfast is also very good. The decoration is nice, but inside the rooms it could be better.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josefina_rodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

I booked a pool room for my anniversary not knowing the room only had 2 glass doors and no windows. Since the room was on the pool- it didn't feel private to me. I was very unhappy with the room and the hotel was completely booked (Turkish holiday). The lovely woman who works there rescued the situation. She was kind, warm, funny, and professional.

There is a steep road that goes to the hotel which my husband was fine driving on with a stick shift (I wouldn't have been comfortable).

Room tip: There is an awful building going up which blocks some of the views from the pool level so best to get a room on a higher floor.
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lagunavegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews