We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and lovely spacious villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Al-fresco dining and a great outdoor space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Al-fresco dining and a great outdoor space
Lovely Villa Honeysuckle and great pool Modern luxury kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Al-fresco dining and a great outdoor space
Lovely Villa Honeysuckle and great pool
Modern luxury kitchen
Plenty of space and seats in the lounge
Dining in? Or dining out?
Top floor en-suite bedroom with roof terrace and stunning views!
Jacuzzi bath in the top floor bedroom
Harbour view from the top floor bedroom
Light, bright and airy
Spacious and a lovely view
Balcony views just great for a nightcap
One of the four luxury shower rooms
7mt x 3.5 mtr private pool
Full view of Villa Honeysuckle
Fancy a game??
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NickyS24
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Excellent location and lovely spacious villa”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a lovely villa with everything we needed for a wonderful holiday. It is very nearly to the new Carrefour supermarket and a 5 minute downhill walk into the middle of town. It is on a hill so more of a walk on the way back but very cheap if you don't want to walk, to get a taxi which we did on some occasions from the harbour.
The villa has stunning views from every bedroom and the master bedroom is huge. It is clear that the villa is newly done and there were one or two things missing but all of these were immediately addressed. The outside area was pleasant and there was a lovey swimming pool which was a very welcome sight when returning from the beach.We would certainly rent this villa again if we were going with extended family.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seagull24
uckfield
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is in an excellent location, close to amenities and restaurants. It is spacious, well furnished and has excellent facilities. The xbox and table tennis were a real hit.
Louise could not have been more helpful,answering questions about the villa and arranging transfers and use of a local hotel on our last day.
We fell in love will Kalkan and will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: September 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy W
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Ideal location”
Reviewed August 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this wonderful villa on our honeymoon. The views out over the harbour are breathtaking. The owner Louise organised a private transfer to and from the villa and there was an excellent welcome pack when we arrived. The pool is fantastic, bigger than it looks on the photos and quite deep and the table tennis is great fun. The villa is in an ideal location for the town, literally a five minute walk, it did take us a little longer to walk back due to the steepness of the streets but there are always taxis available in the town. The location even though close to the town is very quiet and we had a very peaceful and relaxing time. We will definitely be returning.

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing