We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveler rating
204
35
10
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
204
35
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a short boat trip mahal beach club rooms are beautiful a small boutique hotel peaceful holiday main town amazing hotel buffet style taxi ride views taxis hill lira loungers honeymoon mezze trio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 256 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018

We have just arrived back from 10 nights at Fidanka, the hotel was so rustic and tranquil, the staff so helpful and kind; the food and cocktails are outstanding!
We loved the hotel so much we are already planning to return.

Room tip: If you are on a couples holiday go for the rooms with the hot tubs!
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Tanali2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018

We have never stayed at Fidanka because we own a villa a couple of hundred yards from the hotel. It is instead our instantaneous go-to place the day after our midnight arrival in Kisla. On Sunday we trod the well-known path and the resulting meal was, well, utterly felicitous. Red bream (known as coral fish to the locals) tasting as if just landed by the fisherman, a small nest of fries, piping hot and crisp, a salad of classic simplicity and flat-leaf parsley as aromatic as any you could taste. This followed a trio of mezes alternately spicey and beetrooty. The whole experience was essence of Fidanka, shorn of any pomposity. Earlier we had a couple of negronis full of attitde and a lively discussion with barman Levant about his time in Cambodia helping friends start a bar.
We cannot speak wth any authoirty about accommodation but we have been shown rooms and can only surmise that the excellence of the arcadian dining room will be matching by the sleeping quarters.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

Just returned from 12 wonderful night's at the Fildanka. As soon as we arrived it felt welcoming, friendly and tranquil.
The staff are attentive & the most helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. They made our stay feel like a 5* service everyday. The rooms are beautiful and clean. Housekeeping everyday and the two housekeeping ladies always happy and smiling. The whole hotel has a feeling of peace. A place to go if you just want to unwind and relax. Breakfast is buffet style and plentyful (homemade cheese a must ) we also eat at the restaurant in the evening and lunch time and all was delicious and reasonably priced. Cocktails at the bar in the evening (Levents basil, cucumber gin & tonic a must ) no loud music or hustle and bustle just chilling, chatting and relaxing. The hotel staff will help you with trips, taxis, places to visit and eat. We had an amazing time here and will be returning keep up the wonderful service, staff, atmosphere and decor Fildanka and change nothing! Xxx

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2017

It was the best time in my life... Thanks to everyone they were so nice.. Definitely it will always be my only place for holiday.. Amazing view and calm place.. You can rest lay down on your lounger and watch the sky in the night to see stars..

Room tip: Best Decoration and Views
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sinem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

A beautiful boutique hotel with stunning views. Food is excellent quality and Bullent and Ozzy provided outstanding service. It was a little quiet as it was late in season but a memorable stay. Be warned it is a 30 minute steep walk into town although only £3 for a cab ride. Highly recommended nonetheless!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lisalA1348EH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews