We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“recommend the rapsody!”
Review of Rhapsody Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rhapsody Hotel
Ranked #16 of 39 Hotels in Kalkan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 3, 2005

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank JoHooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (245)
There are newer reviews for Rhapsody Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

223 - 229 of 245 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
london
14
Reviewed September 26, 2005

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
London
111
Reviewed August 9, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Ajit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Zagrep-Croatia(But I live in LONDON at the moment)
112
Reviewed November 21, 2004

12  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2004

11  Thank regus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
ankara, turkey
18
Reviewed October 27, 2004

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalkan hotels
0.4 mi away
Samira Exclusive Hotel & Apartments
0.5 mi away
Kalamar Hotel
Kalamar Hotel
#20 of 39 in Kalkan
313 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kulube Hotel
Kulube Hotel
#12 of 39 in Kalkan
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Elixir
The Elixir
#9 of 39 in Kalkan
399 reviews
0.4 mi away
Happy Hotel Kalkan
Happy Hotel Kalkan
#7 of 39 in Kalkan
245 reviews
0.6 mi away
Samira Resort
Samira Resort
#14 of 39 in Kalkan
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rhapsody Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rhapsody Hotel

Address: Cumhuriyet Cad. Nilufer Sokak No: 48, Kalkan 07960, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Kalkan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 39 Hotels in Kalkan
Price Range: $69 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rhapsody Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rhapsody Hotel, Kalkan enjoys one of the best views of Kalkan Bay and village to be enjoyed from our pool terrace and bar. We have 26 rooms including 3 new Premium rooms with luxury fittings . Our terrace restaurant offers a varied and imaginative menu for lunch and dinner. Just 10 minutes flat walk brings you to the centre of the village passing bars, shops and restaurants on the way. All rooms are en-suite with air-con, mini bar and a safety deposit box. Relax by the pool, soak up the friendly and relaxed atmosphere and Turkish sunshine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Rhapsody Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing