We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travelers have booked this property
Manzara Villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Manzara Villas
Master bedroom leading out to the rooftop terrace Master bedroom leading out to the rooftop terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Manzara Villas
Master bedroom leading out to the rooftop terrace
Master bedroom leading out to the rooftop terrace
Private rooftop terrace with sun loungers and day bed area with views of Kalamar Bay
Sofa area on rooftop terrace, the perfect place to watch the sunset
Spacious living area
Spacious living area
Dining table
Large kitchen area
Covered outdoor terrace
Views from the covered outdoor terrace
Spacious twin room
Spacious twin room
Shower room (downstairs)
Marble staircase leading up to the master bedroom
Shower room (upstairs)
Sun loungers by the pool
Shared Swimming Pool
Kalkan Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
James R
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Well what can I say, Manzara Villas (Island View) was a place that I will never forget. It had amazing views of Kalkan Bay. It had all the facilities that you need for a relaxing holiday e.g. swimming pool, sun beds, WiFi and a good size kitchen. The location was great as it was only five minute taxi drive away from Kalkan harbour (local taxis are cheap in Kalkan). Also, the bedrooms were very comfortable.

So to sum up: Manzara Villas (Island View) felt like a home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
Corby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing place. Love it.”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We would never have thought to go to Turkey, but didn't want to leave and will definitely be returning.
Holiday started off with a luxury transfer with cold water and flannels. Arrived at this super villa in the early hours of the morning. Welcome pack awaited us with everything we needed to start us off including very welcome cold beer.
Island View is a beautiful, luxury apartment, particularly the amazing view.
Kalkan is fab with many bars and restaurants, too many to visit on one holiday, so will look forward to sampling some more next year. Although we will also want to return to the ones we did go to as the food, service and experience was second to none, the staff cant do enough for you.
If you don't want to go on the short walk (around 10-15 minutes) into Kalkan (although there are plenty of taxis around if walking is not your thing), you could laze by the pool at the villa or walk across the road to Café Vita, Mustafa and his crew will make you very welcome, also offering a take away service.
Also along the same road as the villa, you have Yelkin, Hotel Elixir, Brothers and Aqua, all worth a visit.
So, on the whole I have to say that our holiday was the best ever and we have already booked to return next year.
I you highly recommend this apartment and Kalkan for your holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrsTomfoo...
Birmingham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Our wonderful week”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We booked the top floor of Manzara Villas and I can only describe the view as beautiful! Well, I could describe it in many other ways but beautiful sums it up perfect.

The villa was spotlessly clean. It was spacious and airy with modern technology but still maintained that Turkish charm.

We arrived in the small hours of the morning and we were so great full to find some delicious bread, butter, jam, tea, coffee, orange juice, eggs, milk, wine and beer waiting for us. They really did think of everything. A lovely welcome.

The beds were so comfortable and all the rooms were cool and relaxing. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook with. We even had a washing machine! Perfect.

We had breakfast each morning on the terrace with amazing views of the Med.

We enjoyed sitting by the pool and relaxing with a book on the comfy sun beds. We had lunch at the table by the pool. The local bread, cheese, olives and wine were all lovely. We felt totally relaxed and happy there. By the way, don't worry about bringing books with you, there is a book case full of books you can read whilst there. What a lovely touch.

We ate out some days and on a couple of evenings we ordered food from Yelkin restaurant, just down the road. They actually brought our food on platters delivered by 4 waiters, just as it would have been served in their restaurant !
They even came back later to collect the dishes and condiments.

We had some lovely food and cocktails at Cafe Vita, just a stones throw away. Chilles restaurant is another lovely place to eat, just a short walk into town. Their fresh orange juice is amazing.

If you are looking for beautiful, clean, spacious, comfortable and welcoming accommodation, Manzara Villas are perfect for you. I can promise you won't be disappointed.

This was our first trip to Kalkan but it will not be our last. I left a bit of my heart there and I can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HappyBeac...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic views”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Fantastic views, well equipped property. Great space in the apartment for 2couples. Walking distance to Kalkan old town. Great restaurants nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dejm26
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our fourth trip to Kalkan, but first time to Manzara Villas. We were not disappointed and welcomed withy very greatly appreciated welcome pack,including wine! We stayed in the Island view duplex apartment. excellent views Beautiful pool, beach / pool,towels provided. Sharon and Rami are on hand for any queries problems.
This villa is half way between the town and our favourite cove to swim - Kalamar bay
(With showers toilets and excelllent cafe bar.) Over the road is Cafe Vita, always good for a delicious breakfast, snack, and BBQ on Wednesday nights. And the superb Yelkan and Brothers restaurant s only a few minutes walk away.
All we have to decide now is whether we can last until next Summer before visiting Kalkan again ! Thank you Ben!
Problem with this review?
More

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee P
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great week away with my friends ”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I've just returned from a week staying in the Island View apartment with three of my mates to unwind after a busy year. Some of my friends and family thought I was mad going to Turkey due to the recent trouble in the country, but I'm so glad I didn't listen to them. Manzara Villas are a perfect retreat with everything you could possibly need. The view from the roof terrace is amazing - I loved watching the sunset with a bottle of Efes! The locals in Kalkan are extremely friendly and hospitable, with so many great bars and restaurants to choose from. The owner Ben was, as always, a pleasure to deal with and the same goes for his team on the ground in Kalkan. We will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie H
1 review
“Kalkan”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed at Manzara Villa's in September, started off in the Poolside one and moved to the Island View one when my friends vacated. Also had the chance to view the Terrace apartment . Will definitely be returning next year and will be happy to stay in any of them, beautiful apartments and lovely pool.
Although the pool is at the front of the building where the road runs past, there isn't any traffic noise, so relaxing around the pool was a joy.

Kalkan itself is beautiful, just a 15 minute walk in to town, where there are cobbled streets and beautiful rooftop restaurants. Boat trip to Kekova is a must! The Kalamar beach club is only 10 minutes form the apartment, they even pick you up from your door if you call them.

Just getting my dates together in order to book next year!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing