We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveler rating
172
109
69
44
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
172
109
69
44
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool time share mediterranean suite jasmine restaurant shuttle boat privately owned villas the main hotel building boat service hotel staff sea view amazing views mediterranean sea late check views over kalkan bay self catering main town lovely town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 445 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Had a brilliant holiday at the Patara Princess Hotel and holiday homes , we rented an apartment for 17 days and what a time we had
Staff are friendly and helpful at all times , service was great and we will be back next year
The hotel itself was beautiful and the views stunning..... not to far away from the nightlife of Kalkan and a nice walk to burn of the great food and drinks

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DayTrip817632, Genel Müdür at Patara Prince Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Dear Guest,
Many Thanks for your valuable comment.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay and just around the corner.
Looking forward to welcome you again.

Best Regards

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Just back from a fantastic stay in the Patara Prince main Hotel, We opted for a 'superior corner suite sea view' which was spacious having 3 balconies & fantastic views of the bay. The room was spotless & the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we have experienced. The complex is well maintained with great pools & the option to dive out directly into the sea. Staff are pleasant & helpful - there is also a hotel shuttle boat to take you into the main town though of an evening. We chose to walk there & back along the top road once the temperature dropped sufficiently. We rarely re- visit any holiday destination, choosing to explore new destinations each time, however having had such a positive experience, we will definitely be booking this hotel again next year

Room tip: Superior corner suite is the best choice by far! Bay views are stunning
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chrismcnamara2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
can ö, Genel Müdür at Patara Prince Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2018

Dear Mr. Christopher,
Many Thanks for your valuable comment.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay and just around the corner.
Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Best Regards

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful setting. Panamoric views over Kalkan bay. Booked a junior suite in the annex building. Comfortable and very roomy. Close to the lovely town. Service in restaurant has much improved since last year. Helpful and friendly staff. Will definitely return next year.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank MaryP1844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
can ö, Genel Müdür at Patara Prince Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Best Regards

Can OZKAN

Genaral Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

The only good thing about the hotel is the panoramic view and stunning surroundings.
To start with, there is no wifi or decent AC, which already proves how old and outdated is this establishment.
To continue with, the staff is pretty rude. The hotel is full of ridiculous rules - the staff will easily come and take your sun bed’s cushion away telling you need to pay for that. What is more, it is almost impossible to find a place to rest down near the sea or pool, seems like people “reserve” it a day ahead by throwing their towels on the beds.
We tried the restaurant also - beautiful scenery and atmosphere, but again very confused staff and seems to be old meals, our lasagne was not at all fresh, just heated before served and totally tasteless.
The hotel strictly forbids bringing pets which is also funny - I saw lots of people walking their cats and dogs. Why not let people bringing pets without any creating any unnecessary problems then? It really could be a beautiful place with an improved management.
Sleeping in the hotel is also not at its best - lots of music coming from what I suppose a club on the other shore until around 3am.
All in all, would not come back.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank greteva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
can ö, Genel Müdür at Patara Prince Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Patara Prince Hotel.
We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction; therefore, your feedback, positive or negative, helps us to see our product through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us.
I am deeply sorry to hear that not everything during your stay was to your fullest satisfaction also please accept our apologies for the some missing.
I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Best Regards

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Hotel has a very good panaromic view, Sea was excellent , it is very good advantage to have a sea platform in the hotel which is rare in the Kalkan .
Guest Relations Manager Ms. Gülhan was very pozitive and tried to help us as much as possible and she sorted out all our inquiries suuccesfully.
Reception manager Mr. Murat also very helpful and replied all our requests positively.
Breakfast was average could be better .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Adventure347363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
can ö, Genel Müdür at Patara Prince Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay and just around the corner.
Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Best Regards

Can OZKAN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews