We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Beautiful villa, very spacious and all mod cons.”

Review of Beloulou Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
Studio, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lulu123su...
surrey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful villa, very spacious and all mod cons.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I just had an amazing stay inVilla Beloulou and would return in a heartbeat. Beautiful open plan villa set out over many levels. Roof top terrace, balcony and en suit with each bedroom. which are all spacious and comfortable. Jaquzzi bath in one bathroom and ground floor toilet. Amazing gardens and outdoor eating bar b q area and a lovely well kept garden and pool. This villa has everything you need and more. Amazing views over the bay and enjoy watching the sun set over the hills from the roof terrace. Would return here and live here if I had the chance!! Very lovely area, closer to town than they say with bars and shops all the way on route.
A really helpful man cleans the pool twice daily and can't do enough for you. Bars and shop on the door step, couldn't ask for more!!

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Graham D
Epsom, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa in a Beautiful Place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We have just visited Kalkan and Villa Beloulou for the 6th time, and boy! it gets better every year! The Villa is situated on the Kalamar Road just outside the centre of Kalkan, over looking the beautiful Kalamar Bay. It is well equiped with air con in every room which was useful as it was 30 degrees most days! We sat around the pool for most of our stay as it is amazing place to relax, and you have it all to your self! We also enjoyed rather large gin and tonics on the top terrace at sundown over looking the bay which always is a spectacular sight. The Villa it self has everything you need. The kitchen is better fitted out then our one at home! Karyn looks after the Villa, so if you need anything, she is more then happy to help.
So, if you are looking for a holiday in Turkey, I recommend Kalkan to anyone, and the only place to stay is Villa Beloulou!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The pool/terrace area.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$1,126
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing