We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a fabulous place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with amazing views Serenity Villa II detached private luxury
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Lounge with amazing views
Serenity Villa II detached private luxury
The amazing infinity pool and jacuzzi
Kitchen area
Top floor master bedroom
First floor master bedroom
Top floor ensuite
View from first floor master suite
Top floor suite - balcony jacuzzi
Lower floor family suite
View from the pool
Upper terrace
Outdoor dining area
Gym and games areas
Gym Area with large indoor jacuzzi
Children's pool and terrace
BBQ/fireplace area
Entrance view
Views from the infinity pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
crescent2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“a fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our second time at serenity 2, this time eight of us, we stayed for 11 days, a beautiful villa with everything you need for a luxury holiday. really useful to have a mobile phone provided, to use locally and also to contact"Billy" (nothing is too much trouble) if you have any enquiries. very spacious, clean, beautifully furnished with stunning views. lovely outside dining area The pool is a great size always sparkling clean. We will definitely be visiting again :)

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamie762
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The villa is unbelievable extremely clean amazing views especially from the top floor bedroom! Brilliant service exceptional in every way.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nic M
Beverley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa, fantastic views and service.”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Holiday started well by being picked up at airport by air-conditioned bus and given chilled water and a wrap for the ladies, 1 3/4hrs later we arrived at Serenity II. WOW what a place, fantastic views, great bedrooms for the 10 of us. The pool has been designed very well so you had a seated Jacuzzi pool that over flows into to large main pool (I could not touch bottom and I am 6'1"). This then over flows into the small shallow pool for kids.
Billy the fix it man was very helpful and only too pleased to help arrange taxis and meal bookings. Many thanks too him. Bread delivered every day and the sheets and towels changed out during our 9 day stay. The local mobile telephone that we had the use of was very useful. We even had Sky TV which meant we could watch the tennis, F1 and football.
You can walk down to the town centre, it takes about 1/2 hrs but you would not want to walk back. We used taxis both ways and costs 15llra or about £4 each way.
The views from the sheltered out door dining space made lunch time very special and relaxing.
The only thing I would say is that you would have to watch young children closely as there are many sharp corners around the pool.
Excellent holiday enjoyed by everyone, recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views from lounge window.
Liked least: Towels could have been softer!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2015
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and the high standards that we promote throughout lived up to your expectations. However I was worried about your comments about the sharp edges around the pool. I immediately asked my property manager and pool manager to assess the whole area as safety is of paramount importance to us. However they could find no sharp edges. Nevertheless, I wanted to assess the situation personally so I have had the pool drained and inspected it myself. I could find no sharp edges. Just to confirm, the pool is surrounded by marble tiles, which are hard, they are coated with an anti-slip material (please still be careful if you are wearing an oily sun-cream with wet feet) and all the edges are rounded off as are any corners.

I hope this assures people reading this review.
Tracy P
Property Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian L
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Cant wait to go back !!”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We spent the week at the villa at the beginning of May, with 2 grandparents and 2 children under 5 . From the pickup from the airport to the drop off back to the airport we couldnt fault anything.

The villa is just amazing as are the views over Kalkan, everyone who has seen the photos wants to go !! The restaurants in Kalkan are all excellent, with the only variation being the attention your children get from the staff, which is anything from constant playing with the kids to the extreme of taking them to show to their families at the next bar/restaurant !!

I would recommend taking Billy (your contact during your stay) up on his offer of BBQ food. We had Dinner then lunch the next day and still had more food spare !

If you get the chance ...just go and relax and enjoy this fantastic , luxurious villa !!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: the hill up to villa
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 28, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing villa, views, ease of travel, location, food
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 27, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amenities of the villa and the views
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and Billy
Liked least: Utensils quite basic
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing