We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful penthouse apartment with amazing views...”
other travelers have booked this property
Side view from wrap around terrace with hot & cold water Jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side view from wrap around terrace with hot & cold water Jacuzzi
6 seater dining table and rattan corner sofa Take in the evening view of Kalkan from the private wrap around roof terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Side view from wrap around terrace with hot & cold water Jacuzzi
6 seater dining table and rattan corner sofa
Take in the evening view of Kalkan from the private wrap around roof terrace.
Jacuzzi has Hot and Cold water and shower head, it is has separate power side and bottom bubble jets
Seating area on roof terrace with view over Kalkan town and bay.
Sit down and relax taking in the views over  the bay on the private wrap around roof terrace.
Un-interrupted views of the bay again from the very large roof terrace.
Down the side of the roof terrace there is a large seating area which you can relax in at anytime.
Outdoor dining table so you can enjoy the views whilst having lunch or dinner.
Penthouse lounge with kitchen on the left and communal washroom to the far right
New Dining table (shown for 6) easily opens out to seat 8 people comfortably.
Lounge seating area with 42'HD TV DVD player ALL HOME BBC,ITV,C4 ENGLISH SKY/BBC SPORTS CHANNELS
Penthouse lounge seating area looking over the bay
Penthouse double bedroom with en-suite, You can see by the picture we have up lit the local stone.
Bedroom 2 with wardrobes and side balcony with sea view. This is located below the penthouse floor.
Bedroom 3 with wardrobes and side balcony with sea view. This is located below the penthouse floor.
Quiet communal pool area with plenty of sun loungers and parasols to share.
Top RH side with 3 bedrooms, Ample parking at the side with no through road hence it's very quiet.
View from penthouse roof terrace with the moon just coming from behind Taurus mountains
Kaputas beach which is 10 minute bus ride from Kalkan.
Take a stroll along the harbour and decide which boat trip you are going to enjoy.
Patara became an important city in the Roman Empire. Its surviving buildings, is only 20 min by car.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vald58
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful penthouse apartment with amazing views !!”
Reviewed June 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have just returned , from a fantastic two weeks in the Infinity apartment . This was our 6 th visit to beautiful Kalkan a place we never tire of !!The location was excellent a short walk to town to visit the amazing restaurants in town , but there are also great restaurants/bars along the kalamar Rd if you didn’t want to venture too far . it was also a great location for the Regency hotel in which our Daughter was getting married !!! It was a magical time .. Thanks for letting us stay in your lovely apartment Cath and Brian we didn’t want to leave I’m sure we will be back soon .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2018
You are most welcome Val.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalkancar...
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment, first class!”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning views from this first class apartment.fantastic location. Accommodation perfect everything you need inside and out. We can't recommend it highly enough. Owner was always quick to respond and most helpful. We will definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2018
We appreciate your positive comments it really does matter to us, and thanks for looking after the apartment.
Brian and Cath
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirley G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“AWESOME!!”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We've just returned from 2 weeks in this truly wonderful spacious penthouse apartment. Great location quiet but just a short pleasant walk to beach clubs harbour and town. The huge roof terrace with jacuzzi - great for cooling down. - and stunning views of the harbour and Kalkan bay were heaven. Perfect for early evening G&T!We also used the lovely shared pool but mostly had it to ourselves.The apartment had everything from mosquito screens at all the windows to the hot/cold water dispenser . We've been to Kalkan many times but definitely the best accommodation we've stayed in. Many thanks to Cath & Brian for all their help and for letting us stay in their wonderful apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2017
You're very welcome; it was our pleasure and so pleased that you enjoyed it as much as we do. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Cath & Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LadyBeast...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Infinity Apartment Asifiya Retreat”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had an amazing week in this spacious penthouse apartment. We loved the huge terrace with stunning views and spent time here in the daytime and evening. The jacuzzi was great to dip into to cool down when it got too hot. My daughters loved the shared pool which even in peak season was not busy and often we had it to ourselves. The owners have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable from black out curtains to a cool/hot water dispenser. The location was perfect for us, really quiet but only a stroll away from the beach clubs, old town and beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
We're so pleased you had such a wonderful time. Thanks for your review. Kind regards Cath & Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful, spacious and most comfortable penthouse apartment”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is our second time to Kalkan and this fantastic apartment
It was great to get back onto the huge terrace and to look out over the breathtaking views of the harbor and kalkan bay.
The perfect start to what turned out to be another brilliant holiday, people are all lovely & all food is beautiful wherever you go.......cannot wait to go again very soon.
Definitely recommend this apartment & off course beautiful kalkan.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments, we try and improve it each year and put extra things in to upgrade it more..of course Kalkan remains a very beautiful and special place indeed. Really appreciate you taking time to give us feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda H
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Stunning - loved it”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Second visit to Kalkan and needed a larger apartment as 6 of us this time. The apartment is lovely: spacious , airy and well equipped , even with 6 of us we had plenty of room. The rooftop terrace is stunning with awesome views and a great social area. Evening lights are breathtaking with a 360 view that takes your breath away. Lovely bedrooms and great communial pool . Location great just a short walk to town and a cheap taxi back if needed - which came in handy for my Pregnant daughter !. Kalkan is a hidden unspoilt paradise - everything you need for a holiday - amazing food , bars and wonderful people. Can't wait to go back !.Thanks to Cath and Brian for letting us share their beautiful place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Thanks so much for the review Amanda, We are so pleased you love it as much as we do. Cath & Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparklegi...
Ewhurst, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful apartment with fantastic view!!”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had an amazing stay at Infinity Apartment. The location is perfect with an easy walk into town, and has lots of very good restaurants nearby.

The apartment itself is very spacious, tastefully decorated and furnished. It has a large terrace with jacuzzi, and a view which is out of this world. We have stayed in many apartments in Kalkan and this is without a doubt the best view. Asfiya Retreat is a very good complex, which is kept very well and has a lovely communal pool.

Cath & Brian were very helpful with the whole booking process and we would highly recommend staying at this apartment. We will definitely be returning!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Tracy, thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is very much appreciated. We are so pleased you loved the apartment and we look forward to organising your next stay. Kind regards, Cath and Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing