We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent staff and food. The manager Mr Yusuf very friendly and helpful in making recommendations from menu .”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Seaport Restaurant

Seaport Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 196 Restaurants in Kalkan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Scenic view, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Situated on the beautiful harbour front overlooking Kalkan’s pretty pebble beach & fishing boats, Seaport Restaurant & Café Bar offers a wide variety of beautifully prepared Turkish, International and Vegetarian cuisine, served in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. We offer pre-dinner or after dinner cocktails, a variety of wines, beers & spirits as well as soft drinks. Our relaxing lounge area is available to enjoy a selection of various flavoured Nargile (Turkish water pipe). Our attentive staff will greet you with a warm welcome and ensure that your time here is a most enjoyable occasion. Whether its breakfast, lunch, dinner or simply drinks you can be sure of a wonderful experience here at Seaport. Reservations available.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent staff and food. The manager Mr Yusuf very friendly and helpful in making recommendations from menu .”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Good food and service. Excellent position overlooking breach and harbour. Could not wish for anything better.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank holpals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    346
    83
    26
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Wedding Venue”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My very new husband and I would strongly recommend the seaport for a wedding venue or special occasion that's worth a celebration! The location was perfect with stunning back drop for photos and private harbour made place for an excellent ceremony setting. Deniz and his team were fabulous and the food and service was divine. A visit to the seaport is a worthy trip even if its just a meal with family or someone special! A big thank you for a superb day :-)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely Jubbly, Apple Pie”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We had a fabulous meal at Seaport, where the service was superb. The seabass was excellent as were the assortment of meat dishes we tried. The view was superb from our waterfront table. The staff really made us feel welcome and as such we went back several times of an evening just to finish off the evening with a nightcap and a chat and laugh with the waiters and manager. We have 2 teenage sons who thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere, the jokes the tricks, we felt really relaxed at Seaport. A special thanks to our friend Andy, who even spotted us in another restaurant and gave us a friendly wave. Also thanks to yusuf and the other members of staff. Definitely recommend a visit here. Sandra, Trevor, Mr Josh & Mr Matthew.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Trump408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Level Contributor
98 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“excellent setting”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

this restaurant is situated at the edge of the harbour, there isn't a nicer spot to eat at the evening. The food was good, there was lots to choose from and the waiters were very nice. They brought my son free ice cream at the end of the meal which impressed him immensely. Very nice.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great All Round Restaurant”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We have been going to Seaport for the last 3 years and have never been disappointed. The view is amazing and the food is always good. The staff and manager Yusuf are very attentive as is the owner Deniz. Deniz is always so welcoming, never forgets you and treats you like one of the family. Thanks as always Deniz for a great time. Lesley

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lesley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seaport Restaurant also viewed

Kalkan, Antalya Province
 
Kalkan, Antalya Province
Kalkan, Antalya Province
 
Kalkan, Antalya Province
 

Been to Seaport Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing