We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
39
19
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
39
19
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2015 via mobile

Nice stay, relaxed atmosphere. Kind lady at reception provided very useful information for our trip along the turquoise coast. Beautiful terrace where you can have lovely breakfast with view. Decent room at first floor with nice candle and flowers. Good value for money (150TL).

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank AlfredoTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2015

What a great find. I can highly recommend this establishment Perfect position ,fantastic breakfasts on roof top terrace with incredible view of sea , great host ,Selma and what a view from the roof top terrace Will highly recommend this

Room tip: try sea facing with little balconies
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank foresthall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

It's an old Turkish house and you can actually feel it. Beautiful rooms, stunning view from the terrace while having breakfast. Selma does a great job there, we wish her the best guests, because the place deserves it. Highly recommended for everyone.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vladlena_Gareeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2014

It was only one day stay after 6 hours drive. Owner whose name is Selma is very friendly Norwegian lady. Speaks Turkish and English fluently. Room was very clean. It has roof top that has a gorgeous view. Very close to boardwalk, restaurants and the beach. Breakfast is included in price. When I started eating, I was not able to stop. I noticed that many people stayed before and returned back to this very cosy place. Stay there, you will be very happy there :)

Date of stay: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kemalbozoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

A great place to stay. Slap bang in the Old Town of Kalkan but on a quiet street so far enough away from the bars and restaurants to mean it's handy but peaceful.
Breakfast was delicious served on the terrace which is great for a beer at the end of the day too. Lovely choice of food for breakfast.

The bedroom was clean and just what we needed.

The owner could not have been more helpful - we got great advice where to go, where to eat and all advice was perfect and just what we were looking for.
And no other English - phew!

Room tip: All the rooms looked good to us... a good standard throughout.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Whatnextforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews