We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Saturn Palace Resort
Ranked #12 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We are a family of 2 adults and 2 children age 2 and 6. The hotel caters for all ages and the service from all areas was excellent. There was always plenty of good which was really nice, from fresh waffles, ice creams, jacket potatoes, pancakes, chicken wraps hotdogs and more. This was only for snacks u could also is the restaurant. Cleanliness was immaculate. They would be still cleaning and 1am around the pool area. The fair rides are brilliant for kids which is also free and has free popcorn and candy floss. we enjoyed our stay at saturn palace that much we extended our holiday to stay longer. Overall brilliant hotel and staff!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Am1005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (907)
There are newer reviews for Saturn Palace Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

491 - 497 of 907 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2013

This was my first time to turkey and I heard mixed reviews from different people. But ive got to say that I was very very happy with this hotel everything was so clean the people are very friendly and cant do enough for you. The rooms are immaculate the food is great and the restaurants are spotless I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone thinking of going I cant fault anything wrong with this hotel, ill be definitely coming back asap!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ljhaugh04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We have just came back from the Saturn palace resort after spending 10 days there from 19/09/2013. Cant fault it what so ever. Staff so friendly, greeted us with a drink on arrival an took our luggage to our room. We had a promo room for three off us and it was more than big enough for us. Hotel is spotless food was fantasticad, plenty off it. Entertainement was fantastic to. Animation team were billiant,( thank you Oscar and the rest off the animation team, hope you are all there next year). Thank you to the bar men/girls, how they work such long hours and still manage to smile and be friendly is beyond me. If you are looking for a lively holiday, bars and clubs then this hotel is not for you as is far ot of the citcy with no bars or clubs near by. Not a lot of british people there, we were the only scottish people and a few english. Thank you all for a great holiday and we will see you next year, from room 6109.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traceybreckon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We have just returned from a weeks holiday at the fantastic Saturn Palace, 2 adults and 2 children ages 3&7. Well what can I say, a fantastic holiday had by all!!! I had see the positive reviews on here so was hoping it lived up to my expectations and I wasn't disappointed at. We had a seaview room on the 5th floor which was lovely, but decided to upgrade to a Jacuzzi room with seaview which was fab, the kids loved it. We also looked at the Duplex room, which was on the 8th floor it was also nice with great views , but wasn't for us as one of the rooms was upstairs and the stairs were a little to dangerous for my 3 year old, but ideal for older children or teenagers.

The food was great and as other have said you will never go hungry, even walking through the gardens to the beach there are little stalls offering kebabs, pizzas, pancakes. The beach and garden huts were a hit for us as sometimes when my little girl got tired had enough of the sun we would all relax in one.

The pools are all great. We spent our time around the children's pools with the water slides. There was never a problem getting a sunbed, but we did of at the end of September so not sure if this would be the case in July or August.
Kids club great and my daughter loved the mini disco in the evening, happily dancing and singing with the animation team and other children. All the shows we saw were great especially the Gala night, Brazilian and Turkish dancing.

All the staff were amazing so friendly and would help with any request. A special thank you to Ozay and Tarik (hope I spelt their names correctly). They helped with room changes, booking a la carte bookings, arranging transfers etc. a real asset to the hotel and I hope they get recognition for their hard work, nothing was ever a problem for them.

Such a great holiday so don't be put off by any negatives that may be on here.
Mehmet & McBeath family

Room Tip: Jacuzzi room is worth the extra.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cmehmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This hotel is not up to par for a five start hotel. Small rooms, detail are not taken care off and in desperate need of a make over. There are much better options in Antalya. Also location is not really great either to be honest.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patguev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

I had read the reviews of satuarn palace and decided to go for a week with my partner however we ended up extending our stay for another 5days as we was so pleased. We booked a room for a week. On arrival the staff where at their best, the staff greeted us very warmly and helped us to our room. Our room had a jacuzi which over looked the pool, was very spacious and clean. The jacuzi was great filled up very quickly and was also quiet big which is perfect for couples. The hotel was spotlessly clean, rooms were cleaned every day, towels were changed and beach towels were also changed and left for all customers. The customer service was excellent and we was both extremly impressed on how quick staff dealt with our requests. Through out the day their was activites going on such as water sports. The animation and entertainment team was also great as their was different animations every night the Gala was great and we also realy enjoyed the the turkish belly dancers. By the pool all you needed to do is lie down and relax as staff would constantly come round on skates and offering all kinds of food & drink/cocktails every hour. They also offered ice cold towels to cool down. Overall the experience we had was 10/10 and we would defintly recommend this hotel without any hesitation as we enjoyed every minute.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ssonn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Everything was just top class, i dont kno how to explain it you just have to go there and see with your own eyes... Felt like 10 stars, food everywere amazing food amazing service by staff will go back next year!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Charlie-Gibbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#15 of 230 in Antalya
2,360 reviews
0.8 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
2.1 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 230 in Antalya
3,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#17 of 230 in Antalya
1,248 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#21 of 230 in Antalya
2,809 reviews
9.3 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 230 in Antalya
908 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saturn Palace Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saturn Palace Resort

Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii Lara, Antalya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Antalya
#8 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#12 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $112 - $273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Saturn Palace Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Saturn Palace Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saturn Palace Hotel Antalya
Hotel Saturn Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing