We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Saturn Palace Resort
Ranked #10 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“excellent holiday”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

i would like the british people to know what a lovely hotel the saturn palace is in lara beach, its fully inclusive, good food ,clean rooms well mannered staff, the hospitality manager OZAY treated us like royalty, nothing was to much trouble, their was a kids club and lots to do, we went just after xmas so i could imagine in summer it would be fantastic, thanks again saturn palace near antalya turkey will definately return again in the near future. THERE IS A FUN FAIR WITH THE HOTEL FOR THE KIDS

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank susielyly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

853 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    608
    147
    69
    16
    13
See reviews for
550
156
6
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

I would definitely go back. We stayed there 1 week from 29/12 to 05/01 and really enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly. New Year Gala Night was excellent with nice decoration and show. I would recommend this hotel for family with children.

Room Tip: Book room with jacuzzi
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KAE687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Saturn Palace. The staff were very professional, attentive and extremely friendly. The room was clean and the housekeeping staff came in everyday to clean, change towels and restock the bathroom and minibar.The food was excellent with a wide range of foods to suit anyone. We originally booked for three nights but ended up staying another night. We look forward to going back very soon. We would highly recommend the resort to anyone/

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank lee m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

i stayed 2 weeks from 16dec to 30dec
i initially book 3 days but the resort was so amazing that i ended up staying whole of my stay in turkey in saturn resort
i arrived at around at 10pm and dinner time was over but they provide me dinner.
the food was very very delecious i love it
beach is on 1 min walk from resort
every night there is a programe in ball room
i love turkish night.special thank to miss Nurdan she was one helping girl.
will go again to this resort again
regards from london

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank asad_gvc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cardiff
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012

My partner and I stayed here for one week on the 16th of November; it was the first part of our honeymoon as we married on the 10th. There are many many 5 star hotels to choose from in this resort….they all appear huge and extravagant along the lara beach but what made me choose this hotel and boy, I’m glad I did was that whether you’re German, Dutch, French or British, they will welcome you, speak to you in your language and make you feel totally at home…I’ve heard this isn’t the case in many of the other hotels …especially if you’re British, you’ll have a hard time understanding anything. The staff is flawless and very helpful, when we wanted to upgrade our room on the last night, Derya on reception was very helpful and kind and upgraded us for free on as a wedding gift.
There is a free shuttle that goes into the heart of Antalya at 10 o clock and picks you back up at 3 – this is well worth taking advantage of…you can find some real culture in the old town of Antalya. If you want to know the days in which this bus runs or want to organise yourself an excursion, just ask the lovely gentlemen at guest relations…he’ll be happy to help and also, like all the staff, speaks about 10 different languages. There are animation staff that will keep your kids entertained for almost all the day...we thought they were one sandwich short of a picnic but all the kids absolutely loved them.

The rooms are spotless and have everything you need, if you have a sea view then you’re in for a treat, if you don’t, not to worry…you’ll get a lovely mountain view instead 
The spa is beautiful…recommend a Turkish bath on your first day...nice and ready for tanning!
YOU WILL NEVER GO HUNGRY AT THE SATURN PALACE! There is food on the go every minute of the day…If you miss breakfast, late breakfast, coffee and cookies, lunch, dinner, midnight snacks then not to worry…the outdoor bars are always serving food. There will even be a chef doing the rounds on the beach with pizza and kebabs. The food is gorgeous and always so much choice.

The booze is what you’d expect for an all inclusive…cheap but plenty. We managed just fine!

There are settees and comfy arm chairs everywhere....so you can put your feet up and relax :-)

Room Tip: The jacuzzi room is worth a go ;-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank carlie8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kusadasi, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Two of us have just come back from The Saturn palace resort Lara after a short break for my birthday. Our stay at this hotel was very relaxing and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute This is a quality hotel which has great facilities and is kept spotlessly clean,We have stayed at 3 other hotels in the area but this was far better than the others.. and very pleasant staff. A good choice of food which was always hot .there was ample choice in the main dining room so we chose to eat there every night and the rooms are a good size and very clean ,the all inclusive which meant drinks which were good measures and plentiful. We never had to wait more than 4 5 mins for a waiter to serve us.. The indoor pool. therapy and gymnasium areas are very well equiped.. The complex itself is spotless, lovely big clean open spaces. The outdoor swimming pools were big bedrooms were very comfortable. It was nice to have quilts that werent too small for the beds. The staff in this hotel couldn't have been better from the management down everyone.in fact We checked out of the room late around 5 pm but were told that we could stay in the hotel as long a we wanted and make use of all the facilities.. We will go back.....

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ba101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Saturn palace was a great hotel just returned from the hotel with my 4 kids it was brilliant, the food was always hot always something new on menu ever day the pools was great the kids pool was just amazing my kids loved the big water slides. The beach was just behind the beautiful garden with big chess board. Table tennis, mini golf, tennis court nd the beach bar restraunt was great freshly cook Turkish meals. Loads for everyone to do cant wait to go back!!!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Saminaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 230 in Antalya
2,193 reviews
2.1 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 230 in Antalya
3,371 reviews
0.8 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.8 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#19 of 230 in Antalya
2,445 reviews
0.6 mi away
Royal Wings Hotel
Royal Wings Hotel
#5 of 230 in Antalya
2,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saturn Palace Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saturn Palace Resort

Property: Saturn Palace Resort
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii Lara, Antalya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Antalya
#8 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#10 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Saturn Palace Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Saturn Palace Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saturn Palace Hotel Antalya
Hotel Saturn Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing