We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
$176
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Su(Antalya)
$163
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$110
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$380
$368
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$170
$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$532
$483
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$365
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$415
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$1,067
$1,022
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
22
24
6
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
24
6
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 59 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2009

An old fashioned ottoman house, with antique kilims and forniture.
Rooms are really huge and clean.
Delicious garden and perfect location to visit Antalya.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elix1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2007

We stayed only one night at the Atelya Art Hotel as accommodation was booked by our small group tour. It is well situated for seeing the older part of the city as well as the harbour area.

The garden/cafe area was quiet and comfortable and the rooms were reasonably well-appointed and maintained, considering the age of the building (an old style Ottoman home).

The staff were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our short stay there. Something to consider is there is no lift, so it probably is not a good choice for mobility-impaired travelers. The included breakfast was quite meager, although the food was fresh.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank walkabout1089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2007

We stayed at the Ateya Art Hotel for three nights in one of the suites
- and had a very enjoyable stay.

It is a very friendly hotel, perfectly situated in the Old City - and the garden where breakfast is served is a beautiful oasis of calm, and
a lovely place to sit and relax. Breakfast is a good buffet selection with plenty to keep you going till lunchtime!

Our room was a good size and very comfortable - and while the building
we were in looks like it needs a little bit of TLC, it was a great base for us while we were in Antalya.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gonetothedogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2007

This is a lovely hotel in the old section of Antalya. It's an old restored Ottoman house that has been in the owners' family for year. Our room was spacious; the little garden restaurant where we had breakfast was lovely; the staff were very helpful. The driver they have on staff took us all the way to Termessos -- sometimes called the most spectacularly sited ruin in Turkey. It is up in the mountains and is beautiful. We highly recommend this hotel. The sign on the door said Atelya Art Hotel, but I think I have seen it listed in guide books as the Atelya Pension.

Stayed: May 2007
2  Thank mannyPortland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews