We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
22
24
6
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
24
6
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 59 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2011

hıgh ceılıngs, clean, pleasant courtyard, they wıll come and get you wıthın walkıng dıstance - but no tv, starchy sheets and towels, no toıletrıes.

multiple toilet problems such that i finally asked to switch rooms. to my dıspleasure the second room was much nıcer than my orıgınal room. ı had asked for a large quıet room and the hotel was hardly full. not allowed to call a mobıle phone whıch ı was able to call from a restaurant for free.

ı asked mgmt what ı could do before leavıng antalya and they just saıd 'nothıng.' ı started wanderıng around the tourısty old cıty but got bored, then went to the antalya museum whıch was terrıfıc albeıt rushed. ı had stayed here bc they had saıd 35 TL, but at check out they wanted 35 euro. cab drıver saıd kaleıcı just rıps off tourısts and thıs hotel should be 10 TL.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kcl932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2010

Money for value. Breakfast is standard, but the atmosphere is very quite and relaxing, you feel like at home, not in an hotel. Manager try to solve you need (to recharge my iPod or to choos a silent room !) .

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Alberto1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2010

Atelya Art Hotel is perfect! Gorgeous restored Ottoman house, beautifully decorated with love by the owner, Hakan. We arrived here late afternoon and were welcomed with a smile. Our room was very clean and quite spacious, again beautifully decorated. The entrance and courtyard of the hotel is simply quite breathtaking and you really don't want to leave. After a trip to the hamam (which Hakan thoughtfully booked for us), we arrived back at the hotel for a wonderful dinner of fresh fish.
We stayed at 7 hotels during our 16 days in Turkey, and this was definitely a favourite!

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdnwren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2010

Stayed here for one night recently with my girlfriend. Beautiful old Ottoman house, like a living museum, massive clean room. Breakfast was a little above the standard, accompanied by the cats! The owner was quite dour faced to begin with, but went to great lengths to help us sort out a hire car and left us with a big smile. Recommended

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TurfMerchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2009

An old fashioned ottoman house, with antique kilims and forniture.
Rooms are really huge and clean.
Delicious garden and perfect location to visit Antalya.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elix1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews