We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveler rating
89
113
84
60
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
113
84
60
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolvisit antalyaluxury hotelhalf boardmediterranean seasaladhammam
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 395 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2014

I stayed here for one night. I booked it because of the photos shown on booking.com but i was disappointed to see the condition of the rooms. The rooms were poorer than a 2 star hotel, let alone a 4 star one. The washrooms exhaust was not working and everything inside the room was miserable.

The plus was the huge area near the sea where u can sit and relax and have a drink. It is also close to the biggest mall in Antalya.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank UmairK89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BilemHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all that was an honour to welcome you in our hotel and thanks for your time to write this comment.

We would like you to know that the guests recommends are really important for us to improve our service quality because of that we are really interested in every words of them. When our guests inform us about the wishes when they were here we try to do the best to fix everything.

We kindly check all the details that you talk about and made the changings directliy. We want to invite you to choose us again to see the chanings by yourself.

Please do not hesitate to contact with us for any reguest.

Best Regards
Mrs. Ömürden ÖNCEL ÖZMEN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

i am writing this on behalf of my mum. She went to this hotel with my grandma and she could not commend the staff enough. The care they demonstrated, particularly towards my grandma will not be forgotten by my mum. Special thanks to: Gokhan, Iorana, fahrettin, izzet, fatma, behice, ahmet, kerem, coplun, ufuk, eray, tunt,

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Parisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BilemHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for your time to write your comments and that was an honour for us to welcome you in our hotel.

Please do not forget to contact with us if you would like to choose us one more time to prerare repeat guest suprises for you.

Best Regards
Mrs. Ömürden ÖNCEL ÖZMEN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

The hotel is avarage. Our rooms were clean. I didn't like this style, but it was not so important.
Standard room was facing to the next house's wall. The french window of the other standard room we had was covered with a mesh used at constructions.
Building operations stopped for the high season and you can see the result of it. It will go on soon.
You must know these facts. If you book a standard room you are going to get these type of rooms. I wouldn't book again standard room. Standard rooms with balcony / see view are better. You can get nice sea view from the 3rd or 4th floor rooms.
Hotel's Beach is on the other side of the narrow road. Beach staff is polite but their English is very poor. The water is very clean.
This place is the best for young ones. Loud music all day.
One strange thing: when the toilet door is closed, the others can see you from outside. It has got huge clear glass window.

Room Tip: standard room: avarage room with bad view or no view at all. Rooms with balcony and sea view are bigger and better. You hardly could see the sea from the 1st floor rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Norma_Jean_MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BilemHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all that was an honour to welcome you in our hotel and thanks for your time to write this comment.

We would like you to know that the guests recommends are really important for us to improve our service quality because of that we are really interested in every words of them. When our guests inform us about the wishes when they were here we try to do the best to fix everything.

We kindly check all the details that you talk about and made the changings directliy. We want to invite you to choose us again to see the chanings by yourself.

Please do not hesitate to contact with us for any reguest.

Best Regards
Mrs. Ömürden ÖNCEL ÖZMEN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The hotel is situated in a quiet area. Even if we reserved rooms with sea view, we were offered rooms at the 1st floor, from where you could see the sea with difficulty. The rooms are ok, cleaned, but the furniture is old. The breakfast is average. The hotel has a private beach area. The only big problem we had was with the staff form here. It seems that all the places from the first line were “reserved” as they didn’t allowed us to sit there. We had to try 3 or 4 areas until we go the ok from the staff. The funny part is that till 4 o’clock nobody came to stay on those places. The same thing happened with the gazebo where you could play games. Too bad for the nice view of the beach area with such rude staff.

Room Tip: If you want sea view ask for hight floor!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ceamur A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BilemHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all that was an honour to welcome you in our hotel and thanks for your time to write this comment.

We would like you to know that the guests recommends are really important for us to improve our service quality because of that we are really interested in every words of them. When our guests inform us about the wishes when they were here we try to do the best to fix everything.

We kindly check all the details that you talk about and made the changings directliy. We want to invite you to choose us again to see the chanings by yourself.

Please do not hesitate to contact with us for any reguest.

Best Regards
Mrs. Ömürden ÖNCEL ÖZMEN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

My family and i had a few things go wrong at the start of our stay in this hotel but all were dealt with by the staff who work there lovely pool and sea area for swimming (protected but quite deep) but lovely for newcomers to try sea swim also had diving school for more adventure.The price of this place could not be beat.we all enjoyed antalya as was easy enough to get around by bus and taxis were very cheap compared to ours.the rooms were very clean but a bit tired this place was once very high class but a wee bit tired but the facilities were excellent , all in all would go back as the good outweighed the bad considerably.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank jim s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BilemHotel, Satış Müdürü at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for your time to write your comments and that was an honour for us to welcome you in our hotel.

Please do not forget to contact with us if you would like to choose us one more time to prerare repeat guest suprises for you.

Best Regards
Mrs. Ömürden ÖNCEL ÖZMEN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews