We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good if you have to go to the airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Green Beyza Hotel Antalya
Ranked #178 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
pavia
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Good if you have to go to the airport”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

In a good position if you have to go to the airport in the morning, because it is at only 10 km from there, ner to Lara; Rooms with old furniture, but almost clean, a small swimming pool, but with a good dinner and breakfast, at a onest price. I think there are better solution in Kaleici to visit downtown , it take sense at that price only if you have to leave the city; the price is OK for what it offers.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank carlo67Pavia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    7
    11
    1
    14
See reviews for
12
16
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Impressions of hotel rather positive, though hotel modest, but pure. Personnel very benevolent. The lift is absent and lifting on the top floor on a ladder isn't so pleasant. We had TRL room. Room rather spacious. A shower very simple with a curtain. The balcony door was badly closed also illumination of a room the very poor.
We arrived very late but as we had a half board, us fed with a dinner. A choice of dishes rather poor, but the food was fresh and is well prepared. The breakfast seemed to me poor. The first time I saw a breakfast in Turkey without local yogurt!
The beach nearby isn't present, but very close to the seashore with a steep and this pleasant place for walks.
For one night it is normal hotel, but for long rest I do not recommend.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank AssiaMoscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Antalya hotels

Lahore
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2012

I stayed there for 3 nights in September 2011 while on holiday trip to turkey and this was for the first time when I reached some city without having any prior hotel reservation...We took a cab and checked few hotels on Lara beach and finally ended there as few were booked others were too expensive and we wanted something on average budget...Thanks to our cab driver to taking us there as this was a nice choice in limited budget. Stay included buffet breakfast and dinner both plus complimentary ride to/from Lara beach so it was fun overall. Rooms were just OK and wash room was very small :( and too basic. Well as we were on go like a real tourism time so our interest was just to sleep at night there as whole day was spent in exploring the beautiful city of Antalya.
Hotel staff was very very nice and friendly. You can walk to see waterfall and beach (from the top) and view was really good...surroundings of hotel were calm and peaceful but not deserted.
Would recommend if you travelling for holidays with limited budget and go there only if you are not a lazy couch potato :p

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Cancerian76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Porto
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 1, 2010

I've stayed there for a couple of nights.
Although near the sea it is not near the beach but they have a driver (crazy but friendly dude) to take you to the nearest beach (which is not a bad beach).
It is an average hotel. I would recommend it. The only thing I really didn't like was the fact that the bathroom did not have a bathtub.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank ruicarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Teos Hotel
Teos Hotel
#87 of 232 in Antalya
21 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hotel Metur
Hotel Metur
#63 of 232 in Antalya
155 reviews
3.6 mi away
Triana Hotel
Triana Hotel
#85 of 232 in Antalya
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Argos
Argos
#79 of 232 in Antalya
140 reviews
4.2 mi away
Karyatit Hotel
Karyatit Hotel
#103 of 232 in Antalya
61 reviews
6.9 mi away
Send Apart Hotel
Send Apart Hotel
#104 of 232 in Antalya
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Beyza Hotel Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Beyza Hotel Antalya

Property: Green Beyza Hotel Antalya
Address: Caglayan Mah. Lara Yolu 2050 Sok. No:6 | Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #178 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Green Beyza Hotel Antalya 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Green Beyza Hotel that's found on the beautiful coastline of Lara has been renovated in 2015. Our hotel is at the service of our guests all the year round in boutique hotel concept. There is an Indoor Restaurant for 80 people, an Outdoor Swimming Pool, Lobby & Bar, free-of-charge Internet Access, an Oriental Corner and an Outdoor Parking Place. We have decorated the rooms with furniture in white. Some of the rooms have sea view. There is free Wi-fi, Lcd TV 81'' with satellite receiving, air conditioner, mini bar and hair dryer in all the rooms. Green Beyza Hotel is located 7 km from the City Centre of Antalya and 10 km from Antalya Airport. Our hotel lies 3 km away from the Lara beach where our guests can use the free beach service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Green Beyza Hotel Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing