We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So awesome!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Delphin Palace Hotel
Ranked #23 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 4, 2013

I went with my family on August 2012 and I liked the hotel so much. The staff are so friendly and the entertainment their are fantastic. I liked the water slides, games room and the restaurant. Surely will be back this year. Luv ya all!!! ;)

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
11  Thank Pav6195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,680)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

632 - 638 of 1,680 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2013

Excellent and very green compared to all the other hotels! A lot of fun things to do, excellent choice of food. The best hotel I've visited for families with small babies and toddlers. They have these amazing varieties of sun/ out of sun places, while you can choose to sit on sand, on grass, on wood, on stone.... I was most impressed by the variety of the meals in the main restaurant and by the a la carte restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank LuciaStoicescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Went in April with a group of 5 adults and 5 children aged between 3 an 12. Food, entertainment and facilities all fantastic. Loved it so much booked to go back again in 2013. Kids said it was the best holiday ever.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Danielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

We stayed at Delphin Palace in June of 2012 for 2 weeks with our 13 month old daughter.
We had a great time. We were upgraded to a family room which gave us a lot more freedom in the evenings. The room was spotless the mini bar always stacked! The children’s pool is fantastic, shaded drinks and healthy snacks available, always space even when arriving at 11pm. The buffet restaurant was super to the playground in the corner dramatically improved our mealtimes, our daughter loved it. Internet was perfect so we could use our child monitor over the internet! The beach is lovely and the hotel’s spades and buckets where more then welcome. The buffet in the restaurant is fine the meals at the show cooking delicious. We enjoyed all the different themes in the restaurant.

Housekeeping was excellent they were so friendly. The girl who serves the wine played with our daughter every day, the waiters always made her laugh in the bar they came and asked if we were enjoying ourselves etc etc etc That is what makes this hotel stand out, there are more hotels in the area with great facilities and good food but the staff here is the best I have even encountered in a hotel!! A big thank you to all the staff!! We will be back in may this year!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank britje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

They have something for everyone in this resort. Make sure to take the Turkish Hammam at this resort. It is a life time experience.
Trick to stay at this resort is to book to their lower level resort which is Delphin Diva and request them to upgrade to Delphin Premier at the arrival.
Rooms have rose petal aroma which makes u relaxed. Ask for a sea view room.
Food menu is extensive for Breakfast, Dinner and Lunch. They have something for everyone.

They have a small theater which shows movies. Check their shcedule when you walk in.

If you do shopping, make sure you know how to negotiate. Reduce the price to 80% and you should have guts to do that.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kamran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

This is a fantastic hotel, with top quality food and service. We have been there 3 times already. We went as a couple but the hotel is ideal for families. It has a number of swimming pools, one has a large slide that even adults will enjoy. In the evening there is a small funfair with Ferris Wheel and a number of other rides all included in the hotel cost.

The only fault we could find in comparison with previous years was the noise around the pool has noticeably increased which appears to be due to a lot of the space around the pool that was designated for sunbeds is now used for daytime entertainment ie giant bar football, fashion shows etc. Apart from that the quality is still the same.

We paid extra for a sea view room, but were disappointed with the room size. Having stayed in the standard rooms previously the sea view room was smaller.

It is a very good hotel we are returning again in 2013

Room Tip: Don't bother with the sea view rooms unless you ask for a higher floor. We were on the first flo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
23  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

After visiting the Delphin Palace yet again in June this year, I felt I should review the hotel again if only to confirm that the standard is still exemplary and if anything slight improvements have been made (which I didn't feel were possible but each year you manage to surprise me).  There is now even more lunch time choices with a food counter next to the kids club and more cabanas located around the beach and pool areas.
We are fortunate enough to generally have more than one holiday a year and although our alternative selections are allegedly on a par with the Delphin Palace, we always feel let down and return to the Palace in summer as it is a genuine All Inclusive without extra charges (please do not change this approach as this is why you get so many return guests).
Our children are happy with the food, swimming pools, water park and fairground.  Happy children make happy parents.
I am more than happy to answer any questions that you may have and I am sure you won't be disappointed.  In fact we have already booked again for a fortnight at the end of May 2013. 
We are well travelled, not easily pleased and always expect high standards so well done to the Delphin Team, keep up the hard work and see you all again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
32  Thank TMacca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
0.3 mi away
Delphin Diva Premiere
Delphin Diva Premiere
#11 of 234 in Antalya
1,404 reviews
0.6 mi away
Delphin BE Grand Resort
Delphin BE Grand Resort
#35 of 234 in Antalya
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.8 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 234 in Antalya
1,277 reviews
0.8 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 234 in Antalya
2,625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delphin Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Palace Hotel

Address: Kemeragzi Lara Beach, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#8 Family Hotel in Antalya
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#18 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#23 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $115 - $331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Palace Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 557
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Palace Hotel - AntalyaWith a harmonious ambience, Delphin Palace Hotel provides an excellent vacation with its 8 floors, 2 king suite, 489 standart rooms, 38 family rooms, 6 handicaapped rooms and 24 exclusive rooms along with all the hotel activities.At Delphin Palace Hotel; Lobby Bar, open 24 hours, welcomes you at the first floor with some relaxing areas to spend your time while listening live music.At Delphin Palace Hotel in Antalya, you may enjoy delicious Turkish and World Cuisine. Delphino Restaurant and other 7 A’la Carte Restaurants are perfect choices for celebrations of anniversaries in the Hotel in Antalya. Furthermore, different bars and discos at the hotel are ready to entertain you and amuse you. 3 main courses are served at Delphin Palace Hotel free of charge including all the bevarages and drinks. In your free time at Delphin Palace Hotel you can play bowling or computergames in the game room of the Delphin Palace Hotel. In the daylight you can swim at Palace Pools and slide over the waterslides into the pool. Other hotel activites include animation programms organized specifically for you at night or during the day. Furthermore you may watch movies at the hotel cinema or refresh and relax at the Hotel's Spa Center.Delphin Palace Hotel rooms have FREE WiFi, air conditioning, minibar and private balcony. Some rooms have panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea. Guests throughout the day may enjoy water sports & games, sports activities, live music performances and other entertainments.Delphin Palace Hotel, situated in the middle of Palm Trees and colorful gardens, offer rooms with ALL INCLUSIVE concept, FREE Wi-Fi and satellite television. Green Garden and Plants surrounding the outdoor swimming pools create a spectacular atmosphere within the hotel and a great view from the room. Main restaurant, buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner are served at the Delphin Palace Hotel. The wide variety of à la carte restaurants serves traditional Turkish food and cuisine of world cuisine. Free private parking is available onsite within the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Delphin Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delphin Palace Turkey
Delphin Palace Resort
Delphin Palace Antalya
Antalya Delphin Palace Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing