We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
$216
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
$175
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$281
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$198
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$367
$321
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$263
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of $497/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$531
$488
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,061
$1,011
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,000)
Filter reviews
3,000 results
Traveler rating
1,893
629
279
104
95
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,893
629
279
104
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite partyolympic poolsolaris barturkeymain restaurantpirate shipspit roast chickenwater slidesentertainment teamice creambeach restaurantfantastic hotelevening entertainmentwhite nightkids clubbean bagsall ages
Filter
Updating list...
1,618 - 1,623 of 3,000 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2008

Just returned from the Titanic Resort and was very satisfied with most aspects. Even though this time of the year is not the best, there was still plenty to do. All the indoor facilities were functioning and the water was fine. If you are happy with standard facilities, you should do well at this hotel. The room was attractive, very clean and serviced daily. A free mini bar and lots of tv channels to choose from although most in foreign languages. So what? It is always interesting to see how the other half sees things. Hotel located close to the airport so no long journeys and you are settled in. The food is of standard quality, I have had better, but not complaining. The hotel also allowed usage of all facilities, even after checkout until pickup to airport. On a slightly critical mode though, smoking in public areas is allowed and can be annoying. Also some of the staff could do with some smiling lessons. All in all very happy and would definitely consider a return.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bottna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2008

everything about this hotel was fantastic,staff were very friendly,food was varied and well presented,indoor pool&gym was excellent&rooms were comfortable & clean.Because it was out of season some of the outdoor facilities were not open but you could still use the outdoor pools (weather permitting).it was quite cold while we were there& even had snow,but what do you expect in february!Overall we had a fantastic time and would not hesitate to return in the future.

Stayed: February 2008
2  Thank fatface022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2007

I visited the hotel with such excitement, walking into the hotel was a wonderful experience then the whole holiday went down hill from their. We arrived at the hotel at 9:30pm, we where all hungry but there was no where for us to go and have something to eat they had shut the restaurant for the evening. We where not shown around the hotel just handed a map of the building. The food was good in the hotel but some of the staff where absolutely awful did not seem at all interested in helping us out, 1 evening having to wait half an hour for a member of staff to bring us a drink. The air conditioning in the room did not work. No entertainment during the day or untill 9:45pm where there was limited entertainment. There was a very bad language barrier which in the end you felt like the only way through to them was shouting. Games room not accessible to people with walking problems. This seemed to be the wrong time of year to go. In the summer it maybe a much better place so my advise is to avoid staying in the winter season.

Stayed: November 2007
5  Thank chocolatel0ver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2007

Great Service, Great People, Top Fitness facilities. We loved the food. Wonderfull place. We will go back there again.

  • Stayed: July 2005, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank silviarossi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2007

I am not much of a writer, therefor I keep it short:
We, my gfriend and I, have been to Titanic in May after deciding we needed to get out of the cold and into the sun. It was a gamble, as May and Turkey can also end cold and wet. But we were super-lucky, had best weather starting from the day we came.
I have been very skeptical with All Inclusive clubs, as I had a very bad experience some time ago, but the stay in Titanic brought me faith again.
The design of the hotel gives almost every room a (at least partial) look on the sea. The food was good, the buffet had a permanent selection and changing items, exactly how I like it.
The beach restaurant served some Turkish goodies ... very tasty.
Waiting staff was very friendly, so was the animation staff. I cannot say much about the kids program, only that it was possible to find great children-less spots, far away from the big water-park for kids - very relaxing.
The pool area is huge, sport and fitness offers plentiful with tennis-courts, soccer-field
Overall a great experience ... Titanic in Turkey is definitely to recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank TheSecond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews