We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So and so”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Adalya Su Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Adalya Su Hotel
Ranked #48 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So and so”
Reviewed August 4, 2012

First impression was a disapointment just as we had imagined it, Well at the room it felt a bit better. The building is old but the rooms have been renovated so everything in there looks nice and fresh.

The staff: the manager can't speak any english, don't bother talking to him! The only one we liked in the reception was the night worker called Ümit, VERY nice Young man, he is helpfull and respectfull twoards us.

Almost everything is walking distance.

In this old town we found restaurant called Favori, owners namne is Adnan, this man is lovely! We just went in for some turkish coffe and crêpes and ended up staying 2 hours just talking to him. This man was so welcoming and made us feel at home. Visit him!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fiffierr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    70
    25
    10
    4
See reviews for
35
104
27
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2012

This is an older building but is in great condition! Everything seemed to be renovated. It was clean, the a/c worked and you could set your room temp to what you wanted. I was pleasantly surprised they had Wifi and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. Everything was within walking distance. Great experience!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Good location, friendly staff and very good value for money, they just renewed the hotel, so the furniture are so cute and the rooms are clean

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank superman7880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2012

When I was booking this Hotel I was scare cause of people comments. when I reach there I was bit disappointed cause of locality but after 2 days I realise where am I?
Staff were very friendly and were ready for help.
We planed to go other city Fethiye due to lack of knowledge of local language staff help us to book hotel and guide us how to reach BUSS STOP and further directions. Shift Managers were great and funny.
Chef was Good.
Hotel is tidy.
Wifi was free but signal was very weak in ROOMS.
very near to Marina.
4star out of 5.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Taimoor I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2011

It seems people who have written negative comments about this hotel probably shouldn't go travelling, ever! The building is located 1min from the marina, staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful and the rooms are not bad at all, considering the price you pay! I stayed with husband and 2 children and had no problems whatsoever, would reccommend to anyone.

Room Tip: If you want more peace and quiet, ask to stay above groundfloor, on the left side of the building an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MrsDaodu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2011

This is not a bad hotel and the price is reasonable, €60 a night for a double room.
It is very well situated and the rooms are okay. Checking in and out was easy and the staff spoke good english.
The negatives:
The air conditioning did not work properly - it took at least two hours for the room to reach a normal temperature.
Their is no proper lightening in the communal areas. I was not surprised a previous reviewer felt nervous staying there on her own.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryDunlaoghaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izmir
Level Contributor
53 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2011

An awful place , although its location is amazing.
Everywhere broken , needs to be renewed.Fridge doesn't wrok ( Antalya is 40 degrees centigrade in August)
Dirty.
Staff unskilfull.
Whatelse you may need in a hotel?

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank arthurIzmir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.3 mi away
Mediterra Art Hotel
Mediterra Art Hotel
#47 of 231 in Antalya
668 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#26 of 231 in Antalya
270 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ninova Boutique Hotel
Ninova Boutique Hotel
#49 of 231 in Antalya
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#35 of 231 in Antalya
517 reviews
0.4 mi away
Elegance East Hotel
Elegance East Hotel
#54 of 231 in Antalya
127 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hadrianus Hotel
Hadrianus Hotel
#59 of 231 in Antalya
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adalya Su Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adalya Su Hotel

Property: Adalya Su Hotel
Address: Iskele Cad. No: 72 | Kaleici, Antalya 07100, Turkey (Formerly Tutav Adalya Hotel)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Adalya Su Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adalya Su Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing