We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Ranked #15 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Wonderful Time”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Wonderful time had by all. My wife and i took our 2 girls, 10 and 16 to Sherwood Breezes April 2013 for an all inclusive April break. Room was brilliant. One bedroomed apartment. very clean and well looked after. Food was great. Served most of the day and night. all swimming pools were not crowded and the water flumes were a god send for the girls. All in all fantistic from start to finish.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TONY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,753 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,690
    628
    251
    91
    93
See reviews for
1,502
576
48
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (442)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Stayed here for 1 week in October with my wife. The hotel resort was quite big with many different pools and direct access to the beach. The room was mediocre, but nice and clean. The hotel is an all inclusive. The food was quite mediocre, but the service was friendly and fast. If I come back to Antalya I would try another hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Mellowtrax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2014

everything perfect! hotel, beach, hotel gardens, staff and food all spon on!!! the spa is lovely too, treatments are heavenly and worth every penny!!! Brilliant Childrens facilities the events team are brilliant with them x

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Market Drayton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2014

We went to sherwood for the second time in august 2013 we had a fantastic time everybody was friendly from the bar staff,waiters and animation team it was great to see super david again, can,t wait to go back in august

Room Tip: sea view rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank annmarie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2014

we had a 2 week stay here at which we couldn't fault hotel or staff, room were lovely and food there was plenty of choice.
the only thing was it was full of germans and sometimes they were ignorant but other than that was a good holiday.
good location as shops right opp the hotel.

Room Tip: ask for sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Mel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumnock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Our party of 4 adults and 2 kids travelled here in June 13 and the only problem we encountered over the 10 days was a delayed flight on departure. All the staff from check-in to animation couldnt do enough for us.The rooms were a bit dated but it was only sleeping quarters for us as there was so much to do. The hotel is being renovated just now and should be finished by the time we return in May which should provide better rooms so all in all this is an excellent hotel and there really is no need to venture out the hotel if you dont want to. Really looking forward to our return.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms worth the extra just for the views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank neil m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallasey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Me and my husband went here in early May 2013 for 2 weeks enjoyed are stay only problem was the bar staff at the lobby bar otherwise everything was so good .pools where brill we liked the relax pool chilled with jacuzzi in the pool bliss all together they had 5 pools in what I counted always somewhere to escape an chill .food was plentiful anytime of the day entertainment was not not up to scatch but got to give a shout out to David. And Tito had many a laugh with them I would go back here we did enjoy are stay here lovely hotel we love turkey thankyou Sherwood breezes :-) ..

Room Tip: 5th floor balcony room lovely view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kazuk166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRMNG, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sherwood Breezes Resort, responded to this review, August 15, 2014
Dear Kazuk166;

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review on Tripadvisor. Your suggestions are so important for us about our hotel. The problem of bar staff is sent to the corresponding department. Thank you once again for your feedback and thank you for choosing us. Hopefully, we will see you again in our hotel.

Best Regards

Sherwood Breezes Hotel Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.8 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 232 in Antalya
2,293 reviews
0.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.6 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#18 of 232 in Antalya
1,225 reviews
0.4 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#21 of 232 in Antalya
1,649 reviews
1.1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 232 in Antalya
2,499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sherwood Breezes Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sherwood Breezes Resort

Property: Sherwood Breezes Resort
Address: Kemeragzikoyukopakcayimevkii 07110 Kundu - Lara / Antalya | Lara, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#10 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#15 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#18 Business Hotel in Antalya
#20 Family Hotel in Antalya
#28 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sherwood Breezes Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 499
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Sherwood Breezes Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sherwood Breezes Hotel Antalya
Sherwood Resort Turkey
Hotel Sherwood Breezes
Sherwood Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing