We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“May have been a 5 Star at one time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Concorde De Luxe Resort
Ranked #22 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“May have been a 5 Star at one time”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Went here beginning of April 2014. Hotel was perhaps at one time a 5 star but to be honest now only a 4 star.
Towels for sunbeds were so small and threadbare nit worth having at all and you weren't allowed two!
Food was average - yes plentiful but the same old, same old everyday. If you like Turkey or Chicken your ok. No beef, lamb or pork served. Twice in one week we received Veal. Food served was just set out in different locations to make it look different.

Dining service non existent - 1 waiter served drinks / cleared tables / set-up tables instead of 3 different members of staff - result no clean tables or no set up tables and waiting ages for drinks.

Children allowed to roam around freely in the hot food area causing havoc. This isnt the best when your trying to manouvre round them and not burn them in the process

This isn't what you expect of a 5 star hotel.

A La Carte restaurants were chargeable - for 10 Euros per person.

Evening entertainment was mixed - children again allowed to run around daft in the only bar area that was opened !

No bar to go to if you wanted a nice quiet peaceful night to relax and enjoy a drink. Bar service was poor - not enough staff to accommodate the amount of guests.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nick57_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your constructive review.

We took very seriously your comment and share it with our team, we will handle it with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,820 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,131
    396
    176
    71
    46
See reviews for
760
540
47
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (326)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Great hotel,fantastic location .central for lots of shops and walks. Grounds and beaches well kept.food really good with lots of choice for everyone. Would go back again and recommend.

Only criticism was having to pay extra for a la carte restaurants in five star hotel.(first time ever)

Staff all helpful and friendly.
Due to time of year snack bars at pools closed for season:-(

Room Tip: Fifth floor at lift to the left. Overlooked the small golf course. Not too bad could see the sea a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sunshinespace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your constructive review.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran Province, Iran
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

It was a lovely place that all the times is all you can eat!
But it is sugested to use private area instead public places, try it for the beach side one. The variaety of food was wonderful and all was very tasty. I think in 6 months we will come back.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Aminrahimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your constructive review.

We took very seriously your comment and share it with our team, we will handle it with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

we were here for our honeymoon. it was very good. the weakest point is internet because it is very slow and unavailable to download anything. but the food, service, cleaning and animation especially staff was great. we will come back soon.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anitakhazali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your constructive review.

We took very seriously your comment and share it with our team, we will handle it with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rainham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

my wife and i stayed with my son and his wife in the concord in April we had two luxury sea views rooms booked but the manager asked us if we where a family and if it would be ok to share a room the manager then gave us room 6033 which was a suit on the 6th floor it was a 3 room suite at the front of the hotel fantastic view from the balcony.
we had 3 40in TVs and a leather chesterfield suit some room this made our holiday as we would go back to the room at night and hit the free bar and watch the TV.

beach was great and the pool area food good and the service. cannot wait to go
back .

thanks again to the manager Kenan Seviktekin

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wclarke2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

Best hotel I've ever stayed in an excellent 5 star hotel,meals Delish,bedrooms are beautiful,I would advise anyone to book here,the beach is to die for,fantastic hotel & location :)
I recomend! Stayed with my daughter & partner seriously didn't want to go home,will visit again 1 day for sure :)

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bigbaz27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Genk, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2014

In general hotel is ok. Reception ok, rooms ok (all you need and clean), facilities ok, but the restaurant is not ok for me... Not talking about the food, because that is the same as in other hotels I have stayed before. Only, when you arrive for instance at 19:45 for diner, you have to look for some time to find a free table. Or in other words, free tables enough, but they are simply not cleaned and ready for the next person(s). You really have to wait for a long time before they do something, or better, do it yourself. Also I doubt whether they really clean the restaurant (and pool where you can eat ). I saw some stuff on the ground (that can of course happen, no problem) but if this stuff is still on the same spot 24 hours later then I have a problem. Last issue, the tables in the restaurant and pool are simply not stable. Get seasick from it ;)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, May 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your constructive review.

We took very seriously your comment and share it with our team, we will handle it with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
1.0 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 232 in Antalya
2,490 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#16 of 232 in Antalya
2,744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#18 of 232 in Antalya
1,219 reviews
0.2 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#21 of 232 in Antalya
1,645 reviews
0.9 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#15 of 232 in Antalya
2,283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde De Luxe Resort

Property: Concorde De Luxe Resort
Address: Kemeragzi Site Mh, Tesisler Cad, No:358/1 | Aksu, Antalya 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#15 Business Hotel in Antalya
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#17 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#22 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Concorde De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Supersonic Quality ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Concorde De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Hotel Antalya
Concorde Hotel Turkey
Hotel Concorde Turkey
Concorde Turkey
Concorde Resort Turkey
Concorde Spa
Concorde Resort And Spa
Spa Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing