We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Concorde De Luxe Resort
Ranked #25 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“nice hotel”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stayed at the concorde it was a very nice hotel, the pools were excellent, the service was very good,the rooms were nice. It was nice and clean and the beach was very nice, the water slides were fun and nice. Would recommend conning to this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tony f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,752 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,076
    384
    175
    71
    46
See reviews for
714
528
47
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (323)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
edinburgh
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2013

we arrived at midnight got booked in recpection staff was very pleasant & helpfull, he informed us that we could get something to eat at the midnight buffet,the concerge took our cases to our rooms,we went to the bar as well which was still open,we had our breakfast & dinner in the buffet restaurant,the waiters were pleasant & helpfull.we went to the Steak a la carte twice and thought is was excellent and well worth the 10 euros per person.rooms were cleaned everyday,which was good, the guest relations staff was very helpfull & pleasant,when you needed help and always spoke to you when they passed you,the only thing that i would say was a bit off a let down was the entertainment in the hotel, but we had been there before and noticed alot off the staff had changed but they were still nice to us, the weather was brilliant , i would recomend this hotel if going to turkey, especially if you like to relax.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank susan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your constructive review.

We took very seriously your comment and share it with our team, we will handle it with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
105 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We booked this holiday late last year, after reading several excellent reviews we were a little concerned as there have been a few poor reviews this year, but in our opinion the holiday overall was excellent. This was probably helped by the weather, which was a very pleasant 26-28 degrees every day not bad for the end of October.
Our room, 7008 was on the top floor with a mezzanine floor with a double bed / on suite with sofa beds and a bathroom down stairs; the balcony had sun all day.
We ate mainly in the buffet restaurant for breakfast and evening meals, using the outside food ‘court’ for lunch, both offered a good choice. Some of the waiters aren't very helpful and seem to try and ignore you, so it’s sometimes hard to get a drink, we only realised on the 3rd day that they provided the fresh juice/ coffee at breakfast. We eventually found a helpful waiter and stayed in his area of the restaurant. Good choice of drinks generally but only one brand of wine (Kulup), the beer Efes or Becks was very good. No sign of any English food i.e. bacon/sausage at breakfast which wasn’t a problem for us.
Beach was busy, but this may have been due to the pier area being closed for the season, the pools are big and clean but unheated so not many people were using the, there is a warmer indoor pool if you need it.
The cliental was predominantly German with a few more English families arriving for half term and as such German is the dominant language with the entertainment staff.
The only issue with late October is the suns sets at around 5pm and the outside restaurants and entertainment complex, as well as the pier were shut and there was a lot of maintenance going on in grounds.
We found plenty to do in the area, the LC07 bus from outside the hotel takes you into the centre of Antalya and the port/old town (Kaleici) area as well as shopping centres like Terra City. The water sports centre on the beach offer a excellent trip along the coast in their speedboat stopping at the caves/waterfall (Duden) along the coast and in a secluded bay for a swim. We also went rafting with Nova raft (see separate review) who pick up from the hotel and take you to the rafting site on the Koprucay river.

Room Tip: Room 7008 has great sea view and sun all day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SAW68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Very friedly and helpfull but the ala carte at restarant does charge a small fee now but it's worth it as the food is nice and the pool and gardens is lovely I recommend this hotel in October as the weather is excellent also not to hot 25-7 degrees

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank diamonddeb99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your constructive review.

We took very seriously your comment and share it with our team, we will handle it with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Fabulous location, staff treat you very well and the quality of the food and selection is the best I have ever seen. Thoroughly recommend to anyone looking for 5 star service and quality.
Currently on my honeymoon here and could not have picked a better place. Will be coming back next year for sure.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mrengland1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
Level Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

This was a surprise booking for my husbands 40th birthday. The hotel was clean & spacious. We had room 2058 which was a junior suite having 2 rooms, 2bathrooms so there was a separate bed for our 3 year old. It was also my birthday whilst away & we returned to our room to find fruit, a bottle of wine & the bed decorated with towel swans & flowers. Room was cleaned & toiletries replenished everyday. Room was noisy in a morning due to bin men but was over & done with by about 8am. All in all a fantastic stay. I would recommend this hotel for a relaxing break. Lots to do for the children as we'll.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the centre of the hotel away from either side as can get catering & cleaning n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mossybird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigde Province, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We were in this hotel for our sacrifice fest holiday. It was very excellent. The foods were delicious. Everywhere very clean, tidy and cosy. The employers were very friendly. You can reach all important areas easily. It is very comfortable and convenient for the families with children. The mini club was very joyable for them. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alialtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.0 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 228 in Antalya
2,343 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#19 of 228 in Antalya
2,574 reviews
0.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 228 in Antalya
2,105 reviews
0.2 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#17 of 228 in Antalya
1,609 reviews
0.4 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde De Luxe Resort

Property: Concorde De Luxe Resort
Address: Kemeragzi Site Mh, Tesisler Cad, No:358/1 | Aksu, Antalya 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#15 Business Hotel in Antalya
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#20 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#25 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Concorde De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Supersonic Quality ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Concorde De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Hotel Antalya
Concorde Hotel Turkey
Hotel Concorde Turkey
Concorde Turkey
Concorde Resort Turkey
Concorde Spa
Concorde Resort And Spa
Spa Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing