We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Concorde De Luxe Resort
Ranked #20 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We were in this hotel for our sacrifice fest holiday. It was very excellent. The foods were delicious. Everywhere very clean, tidy and cosy. The employers were very friendly. You can reach all important areas easily. It is very comfortable and convenient for the families with children. The mini club was very joyable for them. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alialtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,939)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

682 - 688 of 1,940 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

This was our third visit to Concorde & the two year gap had seen significant change in this hotel. Given the very mixed reviews we had read prior to this visit, we went with a fairly open mind!
When we booked the holiday we knew about about the change to the Al la carte process & we planned for this. In total we visited the various Al la carte restaurants on six occasions. I have to be honest the standard of food has significantly dropped, menu's are tired, with the one positive of the staff doing their utmost to make you feel comfortable & servicing your needs. However, the significant difference compared to our previous visit, was the lack of people in the restaurants, the company appear to have made an error either with pricing or lack of availability of the restaurants. There was only two open at any one time, with people clearly preferring the BUN FIGHT, sorry, Buffet!!!!!!!
In previous reviews we had read with some concern about staffs attitudes etc. from our experience the staff on the whole were excellent, very polite & friendly. Considering what we witnessed with the very ignorant & acerbic Russians, I think they would test anyone's patience
In respect if the title, it is clear with the new hotels in the area that Concorde requires a new lease of life or if this isn't the case, they need to change to a 3/3.5 star resort, it is not 5 star.
Last but not least there appears to have been changes in terms of structure, guest relations now appear to be on a shift rotation rather than the previous 9-5. However, the lack of action taken when my wife fortunately identified the large piece of plastic in her salad before swallowing it,is somewhat staggering. As was the farcical situation when we attempted to book a late check out room, we were told no rooms were available, as the hotel was overbooked that day!!!!
Sadly we will not be returning & our previous glowing praise to friends & family has dramatically changed.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LAUGHINBOY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Tomorrow we go home.we liked concorde de luxe resort. It was wonderful holiday with friends and family. Stuff very friendly and smile. Especially we liked guest service. They are was very helpful. We want sayed thanks to guest relation evgenia. She was good.also maid was good. Room was every time cleaned.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leeaz77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Manager at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Concorde de Luxe Resort is a fantastic hotel. Beautiful location and fantastic facilities, ample sunbeds (and mattresses) both around the pools or on the beach or jetty. Very friendly and helpful staff. Superb choice of food and a la Carte restaurants, all very high quality. The Lobby Bar is wonderful place to relax before or after dinner, sipping cocktails, watching the sun slowly sink. The maid service was second to none. The Spa facilities are marvelous. I required medical assistance at one point (NOT caused by hotel). I consulted the in house medical team initially, the service far exceeds anything we can get in this country.

A couple of minor points, yes, as others have mentioned, tables were not always cleared as quickly as they could have been in Le Buffet restaurant and the WiFi connection was patchy at times. The only slight (and I do mean slight) disappointment was that no late checkout was available on our departure day; we had a very late return flight. Frustrating but understandable as the hotel was almost full as they were hosting a footware trade show. None of these undermined or spoilt our fantastic holiday.

For total relaxation it would be hard to find a better experience than than sunbathing mid afternoon on the jetty, the gentle sound of the waves, gentle refreshing breeze, beer in hand, accompanied by the chilled out music mix....Supersonic Luxury

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to eveyone, couple or families, young or old. Do not worry about any of the slightly negative comments made by some, this hotel deserves to be #1 rated hotel in Antalya on Tripadvisor

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmcg174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Manager at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for staying with us and for your constructive review.

We took very seriously your comment and share it with our team, we will handle it with care to make the best use of your valuable remarks.

Our aim is to deliver the best experience to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Concorde De Luxe Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We stayed at the Concorde in June 17th for 10 nights. We picked the hotel again to Celebrate our 25th Anniversary . Positives were the Food, Al a cartes are still of a very high standard .. The staff work very hard and are very pleasant . The negatives, I Emailed the Hotel several times to ask to book Al Carte on the night of our Anneversary , No reply ??? We have stopped at this hotel 6 times now and as i dont expect any special treatment , I think a reply is the least they could do !!!! . I never thought of trying another hotel in Lara but really concidering it .

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Stayed here for 2 weeks in ssptember. Great place to stay for couples and families. Food and entertainment excellent. Pool and beach perfect. Definatly recommend the alacarte resturants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hornersusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Manager at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Hotel wonderful.we was 17 days and today we leave this hotel.it was beautiful holiday. Food amazing. Garden wonderful. Nice holiday for family with children. Room very big and comfortable. Just right side of hotel room's more quite.we liked hire and next year will came again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dmitrymoiseev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordeDeLuxeResort, Yönetici at Concorde De Luxe Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review and for all your kind comments.

We are very happy to read that our level of services and offerings was up to your expectations.

Thank you once again for all your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely

Concorde De Luxe Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.4 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 234 in Antalya
2,623 reviews
0.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#17 of 234 in Antalya
2,455 reviews
0.6 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 234 in Antalya
1,277 reviews
11.5 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 234 in Antalya
1,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde De Luxe Resort

Address: Kemeragzi Site Mh, Tesisler Cad, No:358/1 | Aksu, Antalya 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#15 Business Hotel in Antalya
#16 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#20 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $68 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Concorde De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Supersonic Quality ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Concorde De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Hotel Antalya
Concorde Hotel Turkey
Hotel Concorde Turkey
Concorde Turkey
Concorde Resort Turkey
Concorde Spa
Concorde Resort And Spa
Spa Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing