We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convinient!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Concorde De Luxe Resort
Ranked #20 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 20, 2012

It is worth what you pay for . I 've been in this hotel twice .The food is reasonable . The staff don't know english and are not fast enough to do things but are polite and friendly . The rooms are not big enough and LCD is the smallest size in the market :) but overall I had a pleasent time in this hotel .

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nedsep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,943)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

827 - 833 of 1,943 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2012

This resort is not a 5 stars
The all inclusive deal is an bluff.
The food is far under any inspection, so is the service, the plastic cutleries and plates!
The rooms which has a street view is single glassed and the noise of the street Is a problem.
Staff is unfriendly, suffering from a lack of experience and profession



  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AbuMuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

if you need to have enjoyable vocation and be spared of your professional life, I recommend this place. all the stuff are available to let you have fun and rejuvenate trip, especially if you want to take a trip with your family.

Room Tip: higher floors have a better view and less noise. be aware to take a room with sea side view, street...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank behnam t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Our friends recommend this Hotel and we really enjoyed our holiday. Foods were very tasty. The waiters are very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and always clean. We loved this hotel and recommend everybody.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maurice N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

An excellent hotel. the ideal holiday. The entertaintment is really very good. We would definetely come again. A perfect place for relaxation. The cleanliness is marvellous. Food is excellent. there is something for everyone.

Room Tip: the rooms with the sea view are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Trevor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

It is a really lovely hotel. Near to the airport just 15 minutes. All facilities of the hotel are mangificient. Evening shows was very nice. Pools are clean and huge. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
We already made a booking for next year.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naime89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Fantastick hotel, excellent staff, great food, great entertainment crazy animation team. I loved all of them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that ones first class service. Just go and enjoy. You will not regret it.

Room Tip: request high floor for good sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2beersengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.4 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 234 in Antalya
2,625 reviews
0.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#17 of 234 in Antalya
2,456 reviews
0.6 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 234 in Antalya
1,277 reviews
11.5 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 234 in Antalya
1,110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde De Luxe Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde De Luxe Resort

Address: Kemeragzi Site Mh, Tesisler Cad, No:358/1 | Aksu, Antalya 07980, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#15 Business Hotel in Antalya
#16 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#20 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $73 - $382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Concorde De Luxe Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Supersonic Quality ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Concorde De Luxe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Hotel Antalya
Concorde Hotel Turkey
Hotel Concorde Turkey
Concorde Turkey
Concorde Resort Turkey
Concorde Spa
Concorde Resort And Spa
Spa Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing