We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A perfect Holiday in Liberty Hotals Lara!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Liberty Hotels Lara
Ranked #3 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A perfect Holiday in Liberty Hotals Lara!!”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

The Liberty Hotel Lara is in contrast to the other a small hotel. But when you walk in you feel right at home. The staff, from the reception, the People from Guest Relations, the waiter .... whether at the bar or restaurant ... they are all super nice and many of them speak very good German. For the kids there is also a Mınıclub with super nice Girls. And the animation is super great .... the ever new things have ım program.
And to forget the Maid, which always make a nice surprise in the room....for example.. A great swan on the bed with rose petals. The food is also very tasty and delicious. There are several restaurants which are also very recommended.
The resort is not too big and very clearly. There is everything you could wish for ... several bars, a giant pool which is spread nicely across the system, a relaxation pool and a kidspool. The highlights are the slides, young and old popular.
The area around the hotel is also very nice for shopping and walking.
And of course the beach .... super beautiful long sandy beach.
I am now the 3rd Times ım Hotel and feel very comfortable and have gained many new friends. And I'll come back for sure.

Room Tip: So personally, I can highly recommend the hotel! Because I do not like these huge complexes! And I f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Alexandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Hello Alexandra,

First of all we want to thank you for choosing our Hotel,

The pictures are wonderfull, it's very good for the tripadvisor readers.

We would be very happy to welcome you again.

Your Liberty Hotels Lara Family : ) / Time To Build Friendship
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,471
    613
    205
    75
    61
See reviews for
1,617
1,106
62
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (692)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Wulkaprodersdorf, Burgenland, Austria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We were now in the 3.Mal Lara hotel, the last time in 2009, because we were so excited about this hotel, we have decided that we will visit the hotel again, it was 2009's all very well, the food is excellent, the service this time was something of bestens.Wir thrilled that the hotel even more hat.Das food improved much wider, better, a lot of choice! the service spitzenmässig. What I felt very good, the service was the German-speaking guests are eager to make it to the guest well geht.Also love whiners and negative reviewer can clarify many things if one disturbs or do not like! People go to great lengths in order to solve the problem!
We were greeted by the staff has recognized us from letzenmal, allerherzlichst welcomed. In the room we had been given a bottle of wine and a fruit plate as a welcome gift.

We will certainly come back next year, we decided to visit any other hotels in Turkey anymore, but we remain true to the Lara Hotel! For it is by far the best place we had visited so far. Everything fits.
Room Tip: Well, we were in different rooms, and they were all tip top! was nothing to complain about!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Med S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Liberty Hotels Lara and thank you for this beautiful sentences. It' is very important for us to make you happy and to give you a memorable holiday. We think that you are a proffesional photographer, we loved your pictures.

Your family Liberty Lara is waiting of your next visit.

Kind Regards from Antalya

Time To Build Friendship
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antalya, Turkey
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

from the ceck in until the guest services and the famous meals you can find all this things, that you need for a wonderful relexing vocation. You have many opportiunitys to do sport and animation- tennis, water plays- and all the time you can visit the different restaurants inside or in the garden or beach location.

Room Tip: all the rooms are nice and clean and you can use the rooms on the beach siede if you confirm it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helgard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Hello Helgard Hello Bernd : )

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very happy that you have enjoyed all of our facilities and staff. We know that you have booked for the christmas day and we want to inform you about this day.

On behalf of the whole team of liberty hotels lara, we would like to invite you to our christmas celebratıon, which is taking in the lobby on monday – 24.12.2012.

The christmas celebration will start at 14:00.

There will be also a christmas gala night in the jasmine’s restaurant in the evening 18:30.

See you on christmas..

Liberty Hotels Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremen, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

It was a wonderfull stay, we habe enjoyed. It directly on the coast of Antalya. The rooms the staff and the food is very good. We like Entertainment team, they try make us Happy everytime. The biggest surprise were for us the nice decorations on our bed. We will definitely come back.

Room Tip: All rooms are good they have side sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Dear Vanessa,

A wonderfull Antalya holiday : ) we are happy to hear this sentence. The sun is shining 300 days in a year in Antalya and our staff is smiling 365 days in the year for you.

Thank you for choosing Liberty Lara

Kind Regards from Antalya

Your Liberty Lara Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockach, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I loved it from start to finish..
The staff is always friendly and speaks a lot of languages.
But the best was the food :)
It was (and I think it's still) tasty :D
There is food for everyone :) (Children, Parents, Vegetarian, Vegan, Meat lovers ...)

I love Liberty Hotels Lara and I'll come back next year :)
Thank you for unforgettable impressions and holidays!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Selinchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Dear Selinchen,

That make us proud to read this nice sentence,

,,I love Liberty Hotels Lara and I'll come back next year :)
Thank you for unforgettable impressions and holidays!! "

Thank you so much and see you next year again your Liberty Team..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Stayed here in September and all I can say is it's amazing. Have stayed in Libertys in oludeniz and Hisaronu and this one did not disappoint. Excellent food, rooms, staff and entertainment especially liked salsa :) hope to visit again soon.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LARA-BEACH-HOTEL, Manager at Liberty Hotels Lara, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Hello Kerry,

First of all we would like to thank your for choosing Liberty Hotels Lara.

We are so happy that you were in our different Hotels, Liberty Hotels Lara, Liberty Hotels Hisarönü and Liberty Hotels Lara. We are in west Turkey Fethiye and in south Turkey Antalya.

We would be happy to can welcome you again in one our hotels again.

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 17, 2012

We stayed here for a week in May (4 Adults 3 children 9,7,15 months) bit disappointed when pulled up outside but was very short lived as we walked in to a beautifully lit reception with the glass fronted lifts with a variation of colours lighting them up all the room doors face out into reception area all the way upto the 8th floor. it was brilliant loads for the kids to do first choice kids reps were brill and when the first choice kids club wasnt open the hotel run kids club was, so there was always something for the kids to do, my oldest children were never once bored they were in the pool from breakfast till it was time to go back to the room they made quite a few friends and were with them everyday, there was three massive waterslides which were open most of the day which was for adults aswell as kids which my partner thoroughly enjoyed aswell. If you didn't want to go back to main restaurant for dinner there was fresh stonebaked pizzas which were served on a wooden board for you to take back round the pool if you wished and a pancake lady which there was always a queue for as they were both gorgeous definitely worth the wait and another little section that did jacket potatoes these were situated in a yoruk tent at the bottom of the complex next to the sunset bar and for anyone who hasnt been to turkey before there is normally a pancake lady in most hotels they make fresh pancakes with either sugar or spicy potato and cheese on a hot plate and they are lovely. The sunset bar which over looks the pool, beach and sea also did snacks throughout the day you were never stuck for something to eat and never too far away from a bar to get a drink whether it be alcoholic or just a soft drink .The hotel staff were amazing there was different games on throughout the day from target shooting to darts and everyone always gathered round to watch the pool games and do the pool dance which was loved by everyone old and young. There is also the option of going out on to the jetty and having your own private area and be waited on all day this was at a cost of £60 for the day and we probably would have done this as it worked out at roughly £10 each which isn't bad but we had a 15mth old baby with us and i was worried about her falling of the jetty, their was other families with small children on there and they had a little fence put round but it was just my own choice and my own peace of mind.The staff were always around to help with anything nothing was a problem and they were always dressed immaculate in smart clothing and again on a night there was loads of choice in the resaturant and you could sit inside or out there was always a choice of stir fry on a evening aswell which you picked your own ingredients to give to the chefs. The rooms were very clean and towels were changed nearly everyday probably would be everyday if we had remembered to leave the dirty ones in the bath. I cant fault this hotel one bit the only thing i can say is they need a few more highchairs but we never had to wait long for one everything was lovely the rooms were basic but we only were in them to sleep and get changed.

Room Tip: E-mail the hotel and ask for rooms next to each other if you are going with other people i did this...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,166 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#12 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,027 reviews
0.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,299 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baia Lara Hotel
Baia Lara Hotel
#2 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Hotels Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Hotels Lara

Property: Liberty Hotels Lara
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Lara, Antalya 07235, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Lara Beach )
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#3 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#4 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#5 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Liberty Hotels Lara 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Liberty Hotels Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lara Hotel Turkey
Hotel Lara Beach
Lara Beach Hotel Turkey
Lara Beach Antalya
Lara Beach Hotel Antalya
Lara Beach Turkey
Antalya Lara Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing