We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Porto Bello Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa
Ranked #13 of 235 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Excellent hotel you can check in , have many of entertainment activities such as outer pool nice one , inner pool with gym and sauna , massage , also there is activity staff who is responsible for alot of day and night activities you will never be tedious with (bahattin and his companions)
and for the restaurant the best opens from 7 am till 12 midnight , the loby nice place to spend afternoon having hot or cold drink with thier great hospitality and great service by the waitress
and waitresses (they smile all the time) , you can play tennis , go to the opossite beach by corridor
from the pool , very good reception staff ( welcomming , cooperative , helpful ) if you need any
thing you can ask them they will give a great help (my special thanks to Ahmet , Ayaa, Aylin, Fatih in the reception ) and the guest relation is very good if you have any trouble they
can solve it ..
the hotel lies exactly oppsite to the beach you can walk in the night at the beach corner
lovely , and also near main coast way you can take taxi or by bus to the city center or else..

Room Tip: the higher room are nice because of the view , also u can take room at Kemer tower in both sides be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank mhmd o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mehmet Şerif Y, Front Office Manager at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Dear Mhmd o
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Porto Bello Resort & Spa.
Thanks for your brilliant review. We will share your review with our staff.
Hope to see you soon in Porto Bello Hotel Resort & SPA
Best regards from sunny Antalya,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

309 - 315 of 1,219 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2014

Overall we did like the hotel but we would not return. The hotel itself is fine, out of the way if you want to walk or visit anywhere you do need to get taxis all the time. The entertainment staff and the lifeguard were absolutely brilliant very friendly and always wanted to chat. I really cant stress enough how good the entertainment staff were they really did go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The waiters/bar staff weren't interested unless you were buying drinks that weren't part of the all inclusive or if you were Turkish! I got good service but everyone else in the group struggles sometimes asking 4 times for drinks! The food was good, especially for an all inclusive, but it was the same nearly every day, I'd recommend visiting a few local restaurants some nights! None of the other restaurants were open, I think we were out of season and the a/c was turned off in the whole hotel....not what I expected in a 5 star resort but they did provide a fan which was good. If your looking for somewhere to go to, not leave the hotel and just chill then it's not a bad choice at all, just not what we expected. Wish hotels would grade themselves properly, in our opinion not a 5 star but a good 4 star!

Room Tip: We got a suite which was great!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loulou-momo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mehmet Şerif Y, Front Office Manager at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Dear Loulou-momo,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Porto Bello Resort & Spa.

Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa is a five star hotel located at Konyaaltı Beach in Antalya, which is one of the longest beach in the Mediterranean Region. This beach is one of the most popular locations of Antalya and you can use the underground tunnel from hotel to reach that beach.

Our hotel is suitable for holiday and business accommodations in Antalya. We would like to inform you that transportation from hotel to city centre takes fifteen minutes with public bus. Bus stop is located very close to our hotel.

Your valuable comments will show us a better way to improve our service. We will share your review with our staff about all those point that you specify.

As Porto Bello Resort & Spa Family is our goal to ensure and improve the quality of our offerings and services. For this reason, we will be glad to have praise, critics or suggestions that come from our guests and make a positive contribution to our work.

We will be pleased to welcome you on your next holiday in Turkey

Best regards,
Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Extremely polite and helpful front desk receptionist Mehmet Fatih. Helped me locate several places to visit and eat around the city. Inspite of being very busy he was calm and handled everyone with a smile and to their satisfaction. Full marks to him

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Alim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Porto Bello Hotel Resort&Spa.
It will be always pleasure for us to welcome you again, looking forward to see you soon, we will do our best to make you more happy this time.
With Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

We have just come back from 14 day stay at Porto Bello . The hotel was fairly full , but unfortunately for us it was "pre season ", so the beach bar and the pool bar was not open yet.
We had a junior suite, 418, and had a wonderful view of the beautiful mountains and the sea . The room was large and had seperate bedroom and living room. Large bathroom with tub . There was shampoo, soap, conditioner and shower caps. Du also found shoeshine and sewing kit in the room.
The hotell had 2 "towers", one is called "Kemer" and the other is called "Antalya" - you will find those names on the wifi,and there is wifi in the Lobby to.
There are free pool/beach towels, but you have to get a "towelcard" from the reseption, take this down to the entrance of the Spa and get the towel there.
The hotel had a fantastic restaurant that served breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food was presented in a beautiful way and the variety was very good. If you get a little tired of eating at the same place every day , I recommend a trip up to the main street , 200 meters behind the hotel . There you will find a lot of small restaurants at a very low price.
The staff is professional. The employees in the reception speaks good English, are friendly and always try to help. The staff in the lobby bar is more varied, some speaks a litel english , others nothing - but you 'll figure it out . Sometimes it could take a long time to be served , but it is totally allowed to go straight to the bar and order directly.
Our maid service was good and she did her job every. We had two refrigerators in the room, one in the living room and one in the the bedroom - and they were filled up every day with 1 cola, 1 icetea, 2 water, 2 sparkling water and a beer each.
All in all the hotell was excelent. Nice and clean, good gym, good spa, decent beach, nice staff, good food, nice drinks. The only 2 things i did not like was the road between the hotell and the beach( it is what it is - Noisey, and our rom was straight by it) and the kiosk/marked in the hotell is way overpriced; we bought two ice creams, this cost us 12 Turkish Lira. Later we went out for å walk, and in the kiosk outside the hotell, the same to icecreams cost 3 turkish lira. It is not allowed to bring any food or beverage in to the hotell, so you are kind of stuck at the hotell kiosk.
but these two things aside, the hotell is really good - and i have no problem recommending this hotell. Enjoy!!
I would recommend this hotell, enjoy!!

Room Tip: Half of the rooms face outwards and these have the best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lillian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Porto Bello Hotel Resort&Spa.
It will be always pleasure for us to welcome you again, looking forward to see you soon, we will do our best to make you more happy this time.
With Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is amazing as you would expect from a 5 star fully equipped with spa, indoor swimming pool, sauna, Turkish bath and all other general hotel services. The rooms are good with fridges topped up with drinks. The food wasn't great for me, no beans or hash brown for breakfast in morning, lunch and tea was ok, plenty of salad cheese and sauces to choose from. Location was great from the beach, close enough to main city, only a short bus ride.All in all it was a great experience for me. Lastly the tours were great lots to see in Antalya and one of the staff in reception called Mehmet Fatih is a great person, very helpful and is a friend now, Mehmet organised a tour for me and it was a great experience for me. Need any help see Mehmet Fatih in reception...........

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MAMajid111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Porto Bello Hotel Resort&Spa.
It will be always pleasure for us to welcome you again, looking forward to see you soon, we will do our best to make you more happy this time.
With Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

excellent hotel and facilities. It is a far end of the beach going toward the harbor but not a problem. You can ride a city bus into old town or take a taxi (about 12-15 lira). Has a beautiful pool and underground tunnel to the beach, across the highway. Beach is not sandy, more gravel and small rocks but the water was beautiful. This hotel had some of the best food we had in our 13 day stay in Turkey. Rooms are very comfortable and nice tv. We really enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: our room was on the side of the main entrance and we had a nice view of the water and of Old Town in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasGunnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Porto Bello Hotel Resort&Spa.
It will be always pleasure for us to welcome you again, looking forward to see you soon, we will do our best to make you more happy this time.
With Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

I stayed in tho porto bello hotel for five days.amazing hotel and amazing service above all there his amazing man that work at the reception of the hotel his name mehmet fatih he help me alote and give me amazing service.a verry goog hotell dont miss him!!@

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itzik77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylin K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Dear Guest!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Porto Bello Hotel Resort&Spa.
It will be always pleasure for us to welcome you again, looking forward to see you soon, we will do our best to make you more happy this time.
With Kind Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
3.8 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#15 of 235 in Antalya
1,132 reviews
13.8 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 235 in Antalya
1,072 reviews
13.2 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 235 in Antalya
2,685 reviews
15.1 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#17 of 235 in Antalya
2,506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa

Address: Akdeniz Bulvari, 1 Sokak | Konyaalti Beach, Antalya 7050, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#9 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#13 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#25 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $79 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 350
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Porto Bello Hotel is located at the Konyaalti Beach which is one of the longest stretch of beaches in the Mediterranean region,at the skirts of the "Beydaglari" Mountains, and only 8 km. away from the city center, a very popular area of Antalya. The comfortable rooms that are decorated with utmost care have both Sea and Mountain View. There are 8 Senior Suites, 28 Junior Suites, 28 Family rooms, 3 Handicapped rooms and 279 Standard rooms totaling up to 346 rooms. There are two pools, indoor and outdoor. The indoor pool is heated; the outdoor pool is 1500 sqm, and the indoor pool is 100 sqm. The Chaise Lounges, umbrellas and towels are free of charge. In the Children's Club, special programs are provided for children between the ages of 05 - 12. The beach has pebbly characteristics, and is connected to the hotel by a special tube passageway. The beach is 150 m long and 50 m wide. Palm Restaurant (main), A'la Carte Restauranta, Beach Bar, Sailor Bar, Cafe Porto, Vitamin Bar and Disco. Live music, 2 illuminated Tennis Courts, Beach Volleyball, Table Tennis are available. A unique experience to relax and regerate... The Porto Bello Spa Center welcomes you with variety of relaxing and revitalizing treatments, such as aqua gym, hydrotherapy, balneo, peeling, skin care and local slimming, sauna, massage and Turkish bath... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Porto Bello Hotel Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Porto Bello Hotel Antalya
Porto Bello Hotel Resort And Spa
Porto Bello Antalya
Porto Bello Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing