We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Antalya
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,316)
Filter reviews
5,317 results
Traveler rating
4,375
664
198
46
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,375
664
198
46
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a la carte restaurants turunc restaurant chateaubriand pool bar animation team main restaurant bbq restaurant turkey residence pool cat house courtesy room guest relations days in advance teenage club corner suite other hotels repeat guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 5,317 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Repeat stay at the Barut Lara as this hotel is one of the best in the area. They all try really hard to accommodate their guests and provide the very best service possible. The hotel is well designed and provides all of the facilities that you need during your stay with a good choice of food and drinks.

Thank you once again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarutHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Lara Barut Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mike,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our resort! We are truly touched by your full of praise feedback. It is certainly a pleasure to have you as our guests, and I hope you will visit us again for another incredible Lara Barut Collection experience!

Kind regards,
Didem ÖZKÜÇÜK | Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff are brilliant with special recognition to Chiraz who was brilliant.

Lovely meals and the entertainment is brilliant.

I will definitely be back, hopefully with a partner.

The airport is only 30 minutes away.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank reds1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarutHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Lara Barut Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear reds1903,

Thank you for your 5-star review! It was such an honor to share our beautiful resort with you, and I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed such an amazing holiday with us. I hope to welcome you back, soon!

Kind regards,
Didem ÖZKÜÇÜK | Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just back from 2 weeks and it was wonderful. From the food, comfort, staff, entertainment and weather we could find no fault. The reason for the title Zeynep is she is a wonderful lady in guest relations who really looked after us and insured we had the perfect holiday experience at Barut Lara. All the staff from the waiters to the cleaners, entertainment team etc. everyone was so nice and helpful and always with a smile. Ali who was our waiter in the main buffet for breakfast and lunch (in the adult section) is the best. Dilek and Paul are just two of the entertainment team who always make you feel involved and their shows are excellent. The grounds in this hotel are vast but are always very clean and tidy and there are always plenty of sunbeds available. The a la carte restaurants are also very good special ones for us were the Sandal, Akdeniz and Turunc. The waiter service was excellent in all. Our biggest treat was on arrival we were given an upgrade to the residence section which was wonderful and our cleaner kept it to the highest standard. We are currently looking to book it again for next year and also recommending to some of our family to join us. Fab holiday, Fab hotel and the staff are a credit. Looking forward to seeing you all next year !

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Elaine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarutHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Lara Barut Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Elaine,

Thank you for sharing your marvelous review regarding your first stay at the Lara Barut Collection! Our incredible staff works tirelessly to ensure our guests have exceptional holiday experiences, and we couldn't be happier to hear how much you loved your stay at our resort. Your gracious comments about our dedicated service are truly appreciated, and we sincerely look forward to your return next year!

Kind regards,
Didem ÖZKÜÇÜK | Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was our 4th visit and thoroughly enjoyed it. Service excellent especially Ege when we hired a cabana for the day. Love the new beach bar too. Great entertainment especially the butterfly night. Food great as always, favourite still the Turkish. Preferred the old Asian and Olive restaurants to the new replacements being sushi and pizzeria (pizza is fine but preferred the old Italian) all in all a great holiday and will be back!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank davidpM4334YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarutHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Lara Barut Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear davidpM4334YW,

I can't thank you enough for your fantastic review regarding your yet another stay at the Lara Barut Collection! It is such a pleasure to know that you experienced the holiday of your dreams and that our resort again exceeded your every expectation. We truly appreciate your consideration, and look forward to welcoming your next visit!

Kind regards,
Didem ÖZKÜÇÜK | Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very impressive as you approach the hotel.
Reception staff were great on arrival very efficient,it’s my first visit as recommended by a client of mine and she’ll be pleased to know it’s be a great holiday,the hotel is super clean,the lawns are beautifully kept and the flowers are pretty,the beach bar has a great vibe a Dj plays around 5pm most days plenty of Sunbed’s and towels (very chilled) the food choice is very extensive (open buffet) I tried 2 of the a la Carte restaurant sandals and iro “sushi” I Loved the sushi it was so good....the ice cream/coffee bar is an afternoon must do,the pools and areas are spotless the no saving Sunbed’s policy is great but although people still do this,I even witnessed 2 couples arguing over Sunbed’s my thoughts were” I’m sure there are more important things to argue over”.The gym is great and the classes on offer are brilliant I did yoga most days and used the gym I highly recommend trying “anti gravity yoga” is was brilliant and the teacher was superb very friendly welcoming and calm her name is atiye.....there’s also plenty of entertainment every night and other group activities during the day.
So to summerisze
Great food,good choice of spirits(premium brands) very clean and lots of things to do.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank sasonspargo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarutHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Lara Barut Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sasonspargo,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay. I am so pleased we were able to provide an "impressive stay" for your family as you mentioned. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you this way!

Kind regards,
Didem ÖZKÜÇÜK | Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews