We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Best Memories”

Nirvana Travel Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Nirvana Travel Service has been establisched in 1998 in Antalya to perform in the travel and tourism business first However, the developments of the company have been rapidy incregsed by including, construction and real estatesectors in the company activities in 2003. Since its inception until today, our company's mission has always ben based on customer satisfaction, without compromising the quality and honesty. Our company its' qualified staff have ben succesfully completed several housing project with modern arhitecture techniques and technologies. Our company's aim is to be ranked among the best companiesin the further construction activitieswith the consciousness of having a happy customer which is the Largest gaing to receive good reputation. Apart from our resindential construction activities, our company is involved with strict implements, the prject development of hotels and tourism investments, all interior designing works, renovation, refurbishment and contract works. Nirvana Travel Service Company, and its team are at the disposal of the precious clients and the valuable investors, in order to meet the demants and of all kind of requirementsin the fields the are corcerned. Your Sincerely Ozdemir CELIK
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Food available for purchase, Lockers / storage, Stairs / elevator, Activities for young children
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Volkan and his agency gave me the chance to explore Turkey, expecially Kappadokia, in the most beautiful way. The trip was organized professionally with special care for every detail or need. If you want to have good memories of this amazing country you can trust Volkan and enjoy your trip.

Thank Finiberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 60 of 81 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

He is one of the best guides you can find in Antalya. If you are looking for hospitalty don't look anywere else.

3  Thank burakemre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I couldn't have imagine my trip to be better organized. Good price, easy to communicate, exceptional planning and very kind atmosphere. I've already used their services twice and it os definitely not the last time!

3  Thank grosque07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
332volcan332, Satış Müdürü at Nirvana Travel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Bro , i made a little mistake :) i thought that i am writing you but i wrote to Caterina :) but its ok because you were togeather and will be the same message , please read Caterina's message.:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

My friends and I took a one day tour to Demre, Myra & Kekova and we had a wonderful time.
This has been one of the best trips I have ever done. Volkan was very kind and helpful...
I highly recommend that you experience travelling with this travel agency...

1  Thank Aurora978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
332volcan332, Satış Müdürü at Nirvana Travel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Merhaba to Belgrade ;
Sweet Latina , thanx for your worm words , i know we have had short time but i am very happy to meet you , i hope you can come again and send your allfriends:) tahnk you again ,loves

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

this agency and people working there are amazing!they can organize whatever you want in the best way and great price!!!i went to Antalya,Izmir,Pammukale,Ephesus,Istanbul,Cappadocia with this agency and everything was perfect!

4  Thank 2013Chiara89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
332volcan332, Satış Müdürü at Nirvana Travel Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Dear Chiara;
I am very very happy to meet you and your all friends and i really could help you to all of your nice friends.Ofcourse i am doing my job but first its like my hobby than job so you know where i will be in future.the companies can change but names nerver till end :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nirvana Travel Tours also viewed

Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Nirvana Travel Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing