We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boat trip from hotel”

Kursunlu Waterfalls
Book In Advance
More Info
$95.86*
and up
Antalya Excursion to Perge, Aspendos, Side, Manavgat Waterfall
More Info
$45.53*
and up
Full-Day Tour of Kursunlu Waterfalls, Aspendos, and Ancient Ruins of Side From...
More Info
$47.93*
and up
Antiquities of Side and Aspendos Theatre and Manavgat Waterfall Visit
Ranked #9 of 147 things to do in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
herts,england
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Boat trip from hotel”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Formed part of a boat trip inexpensive way to break away from your all inclusive sunbed! Don't expect Niagra because its not.
Boat trips may also include visits to a bat cave another waterfall and dock in the boat basin in Antalya.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank g.man-in-the-uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

985 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    562
    277
    107
    21
    18
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Beautiful place to visit”
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We visited the waterfalls as part of a trip and didn't really know what to expect as we had not researched the falls at all. They are beautiful. A calm and cooling place which was a welcome on a hot day .
We had a guide so we did not miss anything. A must see magical place with crystal clear water full of fish.
Very green, take your camera.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dimck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“o.k”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We went here as part of a tour, it was nice but not as good as Duden, so if given the choice do Duden....

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank sadie_h_12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Beautiful and great for exploring.”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We spent about 2 hours walking around this beautiful waterfall. There was a photographer on site who took several great pictures of us. However, I think our own were just as good. Highly recommend you take the time to explore this..

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Partyb16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amman, Jordan
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Intimate and Stunning”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

This waterfall is not as commercial as Duden but has a fairy tale feel to it. It is almost dreamy, misty and mystical. I enjoyed it more than Duden and got some great photographs. The colour of the water is a surreal shade of blue and the water is so clean you can see all the fish.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank RMaroun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kursunlu Waterfalls also viewed

Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Kursunlu Waterfalls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing